Tribal Sportswear Flatten It Stretch Jeans - 5-Pocket (For Women)

Closeouts. A favorite jean style from Tribal Sportswear, these straight-leg Flatten It jeans have extra shape control in the tummy so you can do just what jeans are meant to help you do.... relax!

  • Five-pocket styling
  • Just below waist
  • Zip fly and button closure
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 33" (based on size 8)
  • Leg opening: 20"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Bulgaria

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo from Morris,Il on Monday, November 5, 2012
    These jeans are so very comfortable and hold their shape.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb The cat freak from St Paul,Mn on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I expected more from this brand. Very baggy in the thigh and rear and i don't say that about many pants!
    • Best Uses: Rake Leaves
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    These jeans were not flattering. The waistline is quite high and they're baggy in the hips. I looked ten years older when I tried them on.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nebraskagirl from nebraska on Monday, September 10, 2012
    just not the right fit for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Carpinteria, Ca. on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    Even looked great after hemming. Balanced.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by evergreen278 from Evergreen, CO on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    For the right body, these are a nice pair of dress jeans that could be worn to work or on a date. The fabric has a nice look and feel - it is thinner than regular jeans but doesn't feel cheap. The waist did not gap like some jeans can, and I liked the higher waist. Unfortunately, all of these nice features did not make up for the way they looked on me. I am a fit but curvy size 10, and these made my hips look huge! There is extra fabric at the hips that poofed out at the sides, and the pockets seemed like they were in a strange place. If you are a bit fleshy at the hips, you might appreciate the extra room, but it didn't work for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Weird fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another Zonie from Phoenix AZ on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    The best thing I can say about them is the waistline comes above the navel. Otherwise, I've come to hate spandex "enhanced" jeans, even if the cloth is fairly heavy as these were. They stretch out of shape way too soon, even though I don't wear them tight tight tight like some women do. These were a size smaller than I usually wear and were still enormous and loose, hardly necessary to have a flattening front. They went back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iris from Portland, OR on Monday, May 14, 2012
    These jeans easily translate from day to evening with a simple change of jackets, and shoes.

    I wear my Tribal jeans for meetings with clients, and dress them down to wear on the weekends.

    I do wish their black jeans were a deeper, darker shade of black.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Office Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Excellent length, High Quality Denim, Nice looking, Perfect fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iris from Tigard, OR on Friday, May 4, 2012
    I wear these jeans with everything. When I am totally casual, I wear them with a tee shirt. I also where them when I work, with a jacket and jewelry.

    It is easy to move from day to night in these jeans making only minor changes to the rest of my look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic, Comfortable
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Feels "Made for Me", High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just me from upstate New York on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Very flattering. I am 5'4" and 125# and can always go down a size when buying Tribal wear...runs large. I generally wear a 6 and the 4 fits nicely. I needed to hem these quite a bit. I have a 29.5 inseam. I am 60 and do not like pants below my navel. These hit just below the waist.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #