Customer Reviews Of:
Tribal Sportswear Leggings - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. A trim-fitting, tapered design makes these leggings from Tribal Sportswear go perfectly with a short skirt, sweater dress or dressed up with a sparkly top for a sleek night look.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews 4.225352 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jane from northern CA on Monday, October 20, 2014
    these leggings were just as described, and especially like that the white leggings are thick enough material so as not to be see through! They are more like pants actually than leggings but will be very useful with a long top for all year round use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from California on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    These are not those thin cotton leggings that wear out fast. Fit is a bit large. I had to go down one size from my normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marana Lee from Arizona on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The leggings are a nice quality fabric - very important for white! I just received them and have not worn them or washed them yet, but I did try them on and they fit well. I will definitely be ordering other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arttile from Maryland on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I bought a pair in white last summer. They are very comfortable and slimming. So I bought the other color, brown, this year. Wish there were more colors.
  • Reviewed by Laneybeachgirl from Big Canoe, GA on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I loved these at first, especially the washed denim color with contrast jeans stitching. After a few wearings and washings, the one leg is so off kilter that I had to keep pulling at them to straighten it out. Now I can no longer stand to wear them! Guess they're going in the rag bag.
  • Reviewed by Marilyn from Ohio on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    These are more like skinny jeans (with an elastic waist) than leggings. So comfortable you could sleep in them! I actually tried to order more but they were gone.
  • Reviewed by Carol from Michigan on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Material very stiff and cheap. Did not even remove them from the bag before returning them. It was a very low price so I have to remember that you get what you pay for.
  • Reviewed by Katie from California on Friday, February 14, 2014
    These leggings run very, very large. They are made of a thick cotton/poly blend and have a slightly firm feel to them. I thought they would be thinner and hug my legs, but they were more like fitted slacks. Very unflattering on me. Perhaps a smaller size would fit better, but I just sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Grass Valley from California on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    Fabric information is incomplete, if not deceptive. Product description says these leggings are 95% cotton and 5% spandex. When you look at the label, it says the EXTERIOR SHELL is cotton/spandex, no information on what the INNER surface of the leggings is made of. Whatever it is, it causes itching and irritation. Even polyester pants will not give me such a reaction. So what is it? I am extremely disappointed at lack of accurate product information. I have wasted money on something I cannot wear.
  • Reviewed by Me! from Western North Carolina on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Nice thicker weight white cotton. More like pants...
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8