Tribal Sportswear Mock Neck Shirt - Shirred Collar and Sleeves (For Women)

Closeouts. In a veritable blizzard of color, Tribal Sportswear's mock neck shirt puts on feminine charm with gentle shirring at the collar and cuffs.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travel gal from Palo Alto, CA on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Too hot to wear this shirt now, but will use it a lot come autumn and it gets cool. Packs well and is versatile so good for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Versatile, Wear to School, Wear To Work, Wrinkle free
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking woman from Sonoma, CA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    wonderful color and print.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic, Sexy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogagal from Scottsdale, AZ on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    I bought this top for travel. I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric, very lightweight but soft and well made. The shirred features add some style. It is clingy but not tight. Overall, a great bargain. I have washed it once and it came out fine but I did not put it in the dryer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Band Mom from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    attractive nice fitting t-neck. should have bought both colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yukon shopper from whitehorse, Yukon on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I don't usually care for 'animal' prints, but love this shirt. I ordered one in camel, one in purple print, and both are very nice. Can wear with a jacket, or a sweater, or on their own.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Nice with sweater
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Nice colours great fit, Washed well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hamjam43 from Albuquerque, New Mexico on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    This mock neck pullover shirt is a great creation. It's the first rayon shirt I've owned and the design combination is nothing short of wild. It's a purple, black, and white pattern so I wear it with my black jeans and fleece vest or with my dress pants. And, the feel of it when I'm wearing it...fabulous. Love the feel as well as the fit. It's been through one wash in an apartment complex washer, and appears to have survived. Lay it out flat on a towel to dry. I can imagine the same design in royal blue, black, and white.
    Linda
    hamjam43
    • Best Uses: With jeans or dress pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miss bargain hunter from Sequim, Washington on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Casual occasions.
    • Best Uses: Casual or office
    • Pros: Soft flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Jane from Santa Rosa Valley, CA on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    I've not had the chance to wear it yet, but look forward to doing so.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.