Tribal Sportswear Pinstripe Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Originally borrowed from menswear fashion, pinstripes can create a confident persona on the job. These Tribal Sportswear pants are fully washable, making them even more appealing to the busy professional.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by palegreenhorse from California on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    i don't always dress this nicely for work, but these pants have a great look, professional but not too intimidating, along with a comfortable fit. they sit below the waist, which is how i like it. as some other reviewers have stated, they tend to be a bit long, but better than too short. pockets aren't that roomy, but also not tiny. i can fit a thin wallet, some keys, and a chapstick in without trouble.
  • Reviewed by gina from oregon on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    stylish pants, long in length although they are regular, I'm 5'9" and they're plenty long for me.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Indiana on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    Other than the color not being quite what I expected, these pants are soft, comfortable and "user friendly".
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Northeast on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    These are really nice pants but too dressy and shiny for my casual workplace and wardrobe. The fit was okay, would have loved them a tad longer and a little less fitted. I might try the next size up if I was going to keep them.
  • Reviewed by 80 year young Joan the Dancer from Michigan on Monday, April 29, 2013
    The brand of "Tribal" has always proved to be of excellent quality and fit. When I purchase pants, I first look for the Tribal brand. These pants are everyrthing I expected them to be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iron Maiden from Vero Beach, FL on Friday, February 22, 2013
    These pants are perfect for wearing to work in Florida. The fabric is thin but not sheer. The pinstriping the classy. The fit is comfortable. Machine washable. No dry cleaning bills!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charliesds from ND on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Great fit and one that I would expect from Tribal. These have a shiny "sheen" to the fabric. Super excited to get these on sale!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv2cook from Greensboro NC on Monday, October 01, 2012
    Sharp-looking dressy pants. will wear them to church and nice events.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Love The Pinstripes, Love The Sheen, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna Bananna from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Sizing chart for this product was misleading. I wear mostly size tens and a few size twelves. According to the sizing chart, I would be size 12. But I had to return and reorder in a size 10. I'm 5'10" and the length is just barely there.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsay Tomahawk from Ithaca, NY on Monday, August 27, 2012
    On the rare occassion that I need to be in the office or at a meeting I really dread having to dress up. These pants made it worth it because they're comfortable and casual. I don't have to squeeze into something that restricts me all day! I love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.