Customer Reviews Of:
Tribal Sportswear Printed Sateen Skort - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Vibrant and fun to wear anywhere in warm-weather, Tribal Sportswear's printed sateen skort is made of two-way stretch cotton and lined with a soft, breathable polyester knit.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews 4.078431 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfer girl from California on Friday, May 8, 2015
    Then perfect! Material is substantial and soft. I liked the length not too short or long, in between and conservative enough. Fun outgoing pattern. The short part is white and looks a little like it could be underwear but who cares, great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nvrpayretail from North Carolina on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    I love skorts and when I saw this one at such a great price I went for it. The outer skirt part is cute (although a little long for my 5'2" frame) and it fits well -I fit into my usual size 6. I like that it has pockets, too. The only draw back is that the shorts are made of a thin polyester knit (which they did state) that I don't think will be very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ric from Philadelphia on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    My wife loves it. fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karla from colorado on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I returned this skirt, the fit was just off- big at the waist & tight around the legs. Pattern seemed much busier on actual product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I ordered this skort because it was selling for a very low price. Much to my surprise, it is really beautiful. The colors are bright and cheerful and it fits true to size. I read the reviews of the zipper getting stuck. I did not experience that. The problem with the zipper is it covers two separae pieces of fabric in the back, the waist and the skirt. Therefore, you have to hold it down when you pull it up. I don't find this a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trumpet Diva from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    The color is more orange then it looked in the photo. Runs a bit large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Cute! I ordered my usual size in Tribal (8, where I tend to wear 10 in most everything else), and it fits like a dream. Come on, summer, so that I can wear this!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mainemom from Maine on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    I love this skort....it is very soft and fits very well. The length is perfect ( I am 5'4") as it is just above the knee. The waist is smooth and flattering too. I wish there were more in other prints. I would buy another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clauds from Cleveland OH on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    Really cute skort, seems to be made well except for the back zipper. The zipper is hard to pull up. It has a little pull tab on the zipper, it hangs up at the waist band. It's quite a struggle to get it up. I got these at such a great price so I'll keep them and figure something out to get the zipper to pull up easier.
  • Reviewed by poodleparents from arizona on Monday, February 10, 2014
    The zipper, which is in the back, stuck. If you had to go to the bathroom in a hurry, you would have a problem. Why would anyone put a back zipper in skorts anyway? Cute, but I returned it
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6