Tribal Sportswear Ruched Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The fabric used in this pretty ruched shirt from Tribal Sportswear is a cotton-poly blend with stretch, which offers more wrinkle resistance than all cotton.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I had had my eye on this top for a while, as I loved the color, but when I finally ordered one, I found that it was too short-waisted. I'm fairly tall, at 5'10", so it may not affect most folks, but on me, it looked kinda silly. Mine was returned.
  • Reviewed by debbiker54 from Concord, ca on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    This is a nice feminine shirts and a great price with the deal flyer. It does have a big collar, but that can be remedied by placing a pin or broach at the collar, to bring it up a little. That is what I plan to do. I'm going to wear this to work, as it is dressy and a nice color. The collar is big, but can be corrected by wearing a pin at the collar. I am happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Girl from West Coast, USA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I felt like I was buttoning myself into a crustacean's shell when I tried it on. The stiff fabric may have softened with washings, but I decided to send it back, as the shoulders/armpits didn't fit well, either--pulled and pinched uncomfortably when I raised my arms. I have two other Tribal Sportswear button-down shirts in the same size, size 8, that work well for me--or, as well as a button-down shirt will ever work for me, without customized sizing by a tailor--but this shirt really didn't do anything for my figure. (I'm a reasonably slender pear verging on hourglass.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KD from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Looks nice with slacks or skirt. Good item to layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves bargains from Louisiana on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Beautiful fit and color, looks great on and also very professional. It does get a little wrinkly (the reason for 4 stars rather than 5) but not enough to detract from the great fit and look. I wash it, put it in the dryer for just a few minutes and than hang dry, and it doesn't need ironing. Four and a half stars, great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SH from California on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Pretty shirt, but the collar is very wide and doesn't suit a petite frame. Might work for someone taller.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dr Suzi from Jacksonville, FL on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    Maybe I'm just less picky, but I was very happy with the shirt. I hung it to dry after washing and didn't need to iron it. It was a little wrinkled at the end of the day,but not bad
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Different, Easy care, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Boston on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    Disappointed in the fabric quality. I laundered it before wearing, and it was difficult to press. After wearing it for a very short time, it was quite wrinkled and looked sloppy. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Gal from Colorado on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    Classic white blouse good for pairing with jeans or dress pants
    • Best Uses: Casual or dressy night ou
    • Pros: Drapes well, Good fabric, No see-thorugh
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.