Tribal Sportswear Shaped Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Tribal Sportswear doubles the princess effect with two flattering flatlock seams and one extra seam that visually contours the waist at the sides.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MareBear from Florida on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Beautiful shirt. Very well made and flattering style. Launders nicely and doesn't need ironing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTL from Raleigh on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    This is a nicely tailored shirt - but I had to return it because the smallest size was a bit too long and loose for me.
  • Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Friday, March 21, 2014
    This is a nice shirt but ran large.
  • Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I got the black one and it fit perfectly and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    Bright color, nice shape and nice fabric with just a touch of stretch. Will need ironing after washing.
  • Reviewed by jpp1 from Pittsbrugh on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Very flattering shirt! The name is confusing, it works well for work and is comfortable. Suppose you could dress it up or down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Girl from West Coast, USA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Great fit! I typically take a size 6 or 8 in tops, but I already had a Tribal Sportswear button-down shirt in size 8 so that's what I got. It's not totally shaped--billows out a bit in back like most button-downs do--but it looks great from the front and looks very trim when tucked into a higher-waisted skirt or pants. Perfect level of dressiness for job interviews in my field, or other "business casual" occasions. I intend to order more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardengirl from Ohio on Monday, August 13, 2012
    This shirt doesn't look like much on the hanger but it is so figure flattering that it is really nice. The plain color makes it very versatile. The pointy collar looks large, but is very nice on - just add a large necklace and it is a "wow". The material is crisp, lightweight cotton; the one thing is the stitching is polyester - so a hot iron sticks to it, but a low heat is fine as the shirt doesn't wrinkle, just needs a touch up. I'd buy more if it came in other colors!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by art teacher from Ashland, WI on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    This shirt has some stitching details that make it very flattering. It wrinkles a bit too easily, but that doesn't bother me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Semi-sheer
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.