Tribal Sportswear Skinny Leg Dress Pants - Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to these beautifully tapered dress pants from Tribal Sportswear, you can introduce fashionable skinny-leg styling to your professional wardrobe separates.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V from Iowa on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Great go to pants for work. Nice fabric, washes up very well, easy care. I love Tribal sportswear!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain shopper from Carthage, Mo. on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I really like Tribal Sportswear pants. This is the third pair that I have ordered and they fit wonderfully. It is really hard for me to find a narrow, tapered pant that doesnt look like a boot cut pant. I wear a 12 and have little ankles. I dont want to wear big clunky shoes with my dress pants. I like to wear feminine flats. These are perfect. They wash very well too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GS from Berkeley, CA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I have several pairs of Tribal Sportswear pants in this style, different colors and fabrics, because they fit me! I'm slender with skinny legs, no hips or thighs, and most pants are too roomy in the rear and thighs and I have to alter them. These pants fit!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Carthage, Mo on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    These are dress pants. The fit is great. Love them.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GABB from Greeley, CO on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    these are nice, dressier slacks but too long, I'm going to have to hem them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 5 more pounds to go from Flint, Michigan on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    My co-workers mock my baggy butt clothes and gently suggest I might want to buy new pants, but it is such punishment to go shopping. I just lost 35 pounds and I'm in-between sizes 12-14. These are 12s and fit comfortably, even a little loosely. I am short-waisted which makes it very hard to find pants that fit, and I'm 5'4", not quite petite. Loose clothes don't put pressure on my back injury or aggravate acid reflux. I would rather wear looser clothes than take drugs. These pants are below the natural waist (somebody's I guess -- not my chubby little waist) so they are comfortable on me. These pants are stylish, not skin tight like skinny jeans, which look ridiculous on most women in my opinion. Now I can look as good at work as I do in my non-baggy-butt yoga pants!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, dressy, Wear to work
    • Cons: Pockets Poof When Sitting, Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Finally Pants That Fit, Fits My Skinny Legs, Fits My Waist, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH hiker from Woodstock, NH on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Not true to size
    • Best Uses: Dress
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes hog from The deep South on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    These are a nice skinny leg pant, not too tight and nice quality.....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trailrider from New Jersey on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I had hopes for these as a dressier version of narrow pants to wear with tunics. Unfortunately the size 4 was too big in the waist, and the length was at least 3 inches too long. The pocket placement was such that they gapped and the form of the lining was visible from the outside.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trudee from Northern KY on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    These pants are really trousers, very slim leg. Contemporary & very flattering, but suggest for tall or slim petite, otherwise, not for full figure. Great price for great style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress up or down
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.