Tribal Sportswear Skinny Leg Pants - Stretch Corduroy (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy the skinny-leg look in Tribal Sportswear's stretch corduroy pants -- made from a quality, fine-wale fabric that's fashioned with unique pocket configurations embellished with double rivets.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual California from Sacramento, CA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    These run long (and I am 5 ft 6") but I like them so much I can always shorten them and inch.
    Otherwise, I love the look and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Ann from Lincoln NE on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    nice fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by football mom from Ontario, OR on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I have to admit that when I first pulled these out of the box I wasn't so sure I liked them...then I tried them on and was reminded of why I like the Tribal brand so much. The size 12 pants are proportioned perfectly (fitted but not tight)for my 5'9"/158 lb. frame and while corduroy can sometimes feel bulky, these do not (thought the corduroy fabric looks and feels substantial in quality). I wore them a few days later tucked into some knee high boots and paired with a turtleneck and poncho. Received many compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Downeast Gal from Downeast, ME on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    After learning that white jeans are in style this winter, I thought corduroy would be the perfect fabric for the cold weather in Maine. They feel luxuriously soft and they are so comfortable. I can't wait to wear them with knee high boots. What a great neutral piece to wear with so many tops, jackets and sweaters. I'm thrilled with this purchase!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckg53 from Dubuque, IA on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    I love Tribal pants and they did not disappoint with the style!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gourdlady from Indianapolis, IN on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Looking forward to wearing these great fitting/looking pants this fall and winter. Very slimming and the pocket detail is very nice, Looks a bit classier than jeans. The brown color is rich.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trudee from Northern, KY on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I am a natural fiber buyer, and these cords are 97%cotton, right amount of spandex, & super soft. Well made & waistline is perfect for all ages, not too low or high. Bought all colors. Great for boots over legs, (very slim legs, snug) or more classic with flats. Not for full figure. Love these cords!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Dress up or down
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Great fit detail, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newbie Lady from Central Virginia on Friday, March 09, 2012
    One of the best corduroy pants I have, looks great everywhere -- country/elegant. Classic and comfortable. The waistline is perfect for me--smooth and non-binding. Nice slim legs. Great bargain at sale price. Wish i could get more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Country living
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainy in Seattle from Seattle on Monday, March 05, 2012
    Good looking, casual skinny jean - well-made & attractive
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gourdlady from Indianapolis, IN on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I love Tribal pants and these might have been been better one size smaller.....but I haven't washed them yet, so can't be sure.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.