Tribal Sportswear Stretch Dress Pants - Pull-On (For Women)

Closeouts. Tribal Sportswear's dress pants are made from a washable heathered fabric that is stretchy enough to pull up to your waist without the bother of zippers or closures.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by kebdsr from arizona on Friday, January 6, 2012
    These pants are pull on, but do not have elastic (so the "pulling on" part takes some effort, but they do not stretch out once they are on).

    I am an "apple"--I carry my weight in my waist and abdomen, rather than my hips and thighs--and these pants give me a good fit in my waist without excess fabric in the hips and thighs. The waist does not buckle or wrinkle. The fabric does not look "stretchy." They are my new favorite!
    • Best Uses: Casural to business
    • Pros: Lightweight wrinkle free
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scandinavian gal from St. Paul, MN on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    I have trouble finding pants long enough even though I'm only 5'7. The fabric is nice with a crisp professional look. I move a lot at work, and the stretch is comfy while still presenting a classic look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammyPA from Lansdale, PA on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    I normally wear a 12 petite...these pants were really, really big everywhere.
    Nice material and look. I would recommend them for casual work, slightly dressy looking. But size and fit????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nibuka from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    Not too short! I always have trouble with pants too short.
    • Pros: Love these for work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pleased from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    The fabric drapes well and I like the way Tribal pants fit however they were long on me. I hemmed them for a great fit.
    • Best Uses: Office slacks
    • Cons: Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flower Girl from Eastern Washington State on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    I bought these to wear to work and they should fit the bill. The fabric is a little light, but the price was right. They are flattering to my figure (slight tummy bulge). I really like the stretch and the pull-on style. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Light Fabric
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isabelle from OC, MD on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Pants do not stretch at waist so they cannot be "pull-on stretch pants" as described. Very misleading desccription. But the style and material were very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from Central Minnesota on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I've seen Tribal pants in women's boutiques. At this price, I had to try them. I was looking for pants to wear to the office on more casual days (no outside meetings). These pants are great. They needed to be hemmed, but it was easy to do. They look great, wear well, and are very comfortable. I wish there were more colors.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual, Travel
    • Cons: a little long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good weight, Great for business casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridge RUnner from Reno, NV on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Okay, so let me start by saying that elastic-waist pants are SO NOT MY THING. (Memories of elementary school teachers from the 80s.) But I was headed out on a trip, they were cheap, looked dressy but comfortable. Glad I took the risk: now have four pair! Somehow they manage to be fitted yet forgiving. They have become my stock "casual dress" pants (t-shirt & blazer; cardigan & scarf). Comfortable all day, no-iron (I hang them to dry), sharp. Almost as comfy as your favorite pair of workout pants or jeans. They run big, however. I have narrowish hips and am generally an 8 in slacks; have 2 pairs sz 6 and 2 prs sz 4 in these. Comfort-wise both sizes are the same, but the 4s are a bit slimmer in the hip and leg.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work casual
    • Pros: forgiving fit, HOLDS SHAPE, Wears well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DESERTPERSON from CALIF DESERT on Monday, December 26, 2011
    PROMPT DELIVERY
    • Best Uses: CASUEL DAY OR NIGHT WEAR
    • Pros: PERFECT CONFORTABLE FIT
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.