Customer Reviews Of:
Tribal Sportswear Stretch Dress Pants - Pull-On (For Women)

Closeouts. Tribal Sportswear's dress pants are made from a washable heathered fabric that is stretchy enough to pull up to your waist without the bother of zippers or closures.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.178571 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Maksie's Mommy from Bay Area, CA on Friday, December 23, 2011
    I plan to wear these to the office, or out socially. I slid these on and was very happy how they look. I will need to hem them, the length is generous (I usually like a 31" length). Not a big deal. The stretch is limited, but they do look very nice. The waistband sits below the natural waistline. Very flattering. They are made in Europe.
    • Best Uses: Dressy Casual, Office wear
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Flattering cut, Washable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for USA made from Cookeville, TN on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    I was looking for clothing made in USA. This website popped up. I did not see a disclaimer or country of origin specified so I thought I was getting USA made. I love the pants, but was disappointed.
    • Cons: Not made in USA
    • Pros: Excellent price, Fabric has a great feel, Great Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faye from Salina, KS on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    I am thrilled w/ these pants. The price is unbelievable! I wish they were in more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Dress
    • Pros: Fabric, Fit, Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamar_mt from boston on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Very nice pants. Fit well. I'm 5'3" and they are really long, but I'm used to having to hem everything.
    • Best Uses: One step up from casual
    • Cons: Very long
    • Pros: Comfortable flattering
  • Reviewed by rendrag from Albany on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    I was scared of these pants, but tried them anyway...they are super flattering and slimming...the pants hem came out after the first wear, which is annoying, but that is an easy fix.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCCatlover from Clemson, SC on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    These pants look good everywhere. I even wore them to the gym before I did errands and still looked neat. They are very well made and look sharp. I'm 5'6" and they were a bit too long for me, but I can easily hem them.+
    • Best Uses: Dressy, Everyday casual
    • Cons: A bit long
    • Pros: comfortable stretch, Dressy looking, good color, Smooth waistband, wrinkle proof
  • Reviewed by Laney from Big Canoe, Ga on Friday, October 21, 2011
    I hate to see a review based on length when these pants have so much going for them! They came out of the box unwrinkled and are as comfy to wear as sweat pants. The flat front (no zip, no pockets) makes it easy to wear a T or knit top untucked. A belt is not necessary.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flat front, Flattering, Long enough, Wrinkle-free
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from Chicago on Friday, October 14, 2011
    Pull-on without a gathered elastic waist worked pretty well. However, the seam where the waistband met the body of the pant was thick enough to create a rim at the level of my hips. So whatever smoothing is created by a wide smooth waistband is lost with the added "bonus" of emphasizing the circumference of my hips. Sent them back. Too bad, because otherwise, they were pretty comfortable and the fabric looked good.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Thick seam at hips
    • Pros: Comfortable, Machine wash
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3