Tribal Sportswear Stretch Dress Pants - Pull-On (For Women)

Closeouts. Tribal Sportswear's dress pants are made from a washable heathered fabric that is stretchy enough to pull up to your waist without the bother of zippers or closures.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra shopper from Agawam, MA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I can wear these pants to work; it is a lovely, durable fabric. I had to shorten the hem 3 inches to wear with flat heals on my 5'4" frame
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Domestic Intellectual from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    I have been looking long and hard to find an attractive pair of women's dress pants that have no pockets and are made of quality fabric. I have a round tummy and wear a lot of long vests, sweaters, and overblouses and the side/front pockets are always an issue. These pants go on easy, wear wonderfully and are a great deal.

    Note: they do sit a little high--right at the belly button. If you are shortwaisted or have a round tummy, plan to leave your shirt untucked or wear an overshirt/blouse/cardigan
    • Best Uses: Business or office wear
    • Pros: Easy wearing, Good Fit, Quality fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clara from CO on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    This is a great looking pants, easy to wear and easy to care for. They ome out of laundry looking good. Run a bit large so I had to order a size down. Kept the larger size to share with a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shel from New Jersey on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    IT is a nice pants. But the size is big. I will suggest other buyer choose one size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from New England on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Always prompt delivery.
    Always excellent service.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Evening
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Dress up or Down, Fits Well, Long Length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lanie from Boardman,Ohio on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Nice comfortable , well fitting slacks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Great Plains on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Haven't worn yet. 1 degree today and these are lighter weight pants than I wear in the winter.
    • Best Uses: Dress updress down
    • Pros: Pull on but fits well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Lisa DC from Mariposa, CA on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    these pants are a little tighter than sized
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swim Mom from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Worry-free pants as they are excellent for traveling and can go with any top.
    • Best Uses: Work casual and dress up
    • Cons: NA
    • Pros: Fits perfect, right color, Wearable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie from Iowa on Saturday, January 07, 2012
    Wear to work in the office because they are so comfortable
    • Pros: Fit great, Look like dress pants, love the waist band
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.