Tribal Sportswear Stretch Moleskin Pants - Pull-On (For Women)

Closeouts. Just pull them on and go. Tribal Sportswear's moleskin pants are made from a stretchy, lightweight fabric with just a suggestion of mottled texture for interest.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liz from Kansas on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Think these were mis-sized. Much, much too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Small town shopper from Kentucky on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Love Tribal brand and was very pleased to find such a great buy on these pants for fall and found an excellent buy on a matching jacket as well! Great "gift" to myself for fall wardrobe addition!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Wow, pull-on pants that don't shout "I'm wearing pull-on pants!" The fabric is substantial and doesn't wrinkle or get baggy with wear. The look is much richer than one would expect at this price. Sizing seems true to slightly large but, because the waistband doesn't have much stretch, these will probably work better for a straight figure than an hourglass.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Slimming Fit, Warm, Wrinkle-Free
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LilyLoo from Washington, DC on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Great fit, looks much more expensive than what they cost.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorri from Arcadia CA on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    I bought these to go to Antarctica, upon recommendation that I should have moleskin pants. With the high crotch and large waist, the pants weren't comfortable, alas. I guess I'll just buy fleece . . .
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Long, Waist too large
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lesahorses from Grass Valley, CA on Monday, March 5, 2012
    The waist does not stretch or allow you to get over your hips. I am a slim person and it still didn't fit because of the waist issue. Otherwise, they looked like a nice pair of pants. I love the tribal brand.
    • Cons: Terrible fit at waist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcayes from Louisville, KY on Monday, March 5, 2012
    After reading loads of comments from (apparently) very slender women who ordered their own size or even a size down and found that the pants flapped on them like elephant skin--well, I'm here to represent the other side of the Bell curve. I'm 5'6, weigh 167, and usually wear a size 14 with just a bit of room to spare (depending on the make, model, and style). I have about a 1-qt. pot of a belly and quite an, er, developed backside. And oh yes--small waist, considering all that's going on below. So.

    On everyone's advice I ordered a couple of size 12s (if you need to try this, at LEAST order one up, one down! Then you'll only have to send one back!). I could walk and breathe and didn't have the impossible time pulling the pants on everyone swore I would, but they sang to the world my every cellulite wrinkle, never mind the pantylines. Back they went but I have high hopes for my regular size.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Going Out, Office, Walking
    • Pros: Fit to size, Great fabric, Nice colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CapeCodMermaid from Boston, MA on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    I just got these and wore them comfortably. I will have to wait and see how they come out after washing and line drying. They were a great bargain and if they dry nicely, will make a great and easy to wear addition to the winter wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foxncolo from Colorado on Friday, March 2, 2012
    The manufacturer erred by not putting some stretch in the waist band. If you're lucky and these pants happen to fit you perfectly, they would be great pants. Unfortunately, they were a little big in the waist/hips for me, and without some stretch to compensate, I had to send them back. Not sure what the manufacturer was thinking.
    • Cons: FIT
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CapeCodMermaid from Boston, MA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    These are pull on pants (!) but do not look like it. They are very comfortable and still look crisp after a long day (no baggy knees).
    • Best Uses: Everyday winter wear
    • Pros: Slimming profile
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.