Customer Reviews Of:
Tribal Sportswear Stretch Twill Pants - Tapered Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Tapered leg fans will like the generously stretching fabric and stylish wide waistband of Tribal Sportswear's stretch twill pants -- complete with extended waist tab and oversized color-matched button.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.100000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I usually wear a size 8 or 10, and ordered an 8 in these for a perfect fit! Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Carthage, MO. on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    These pants are a tad long. I wear them with flats, so they need to be hemmed about a half inch. Usually pants are too short for me because I do have long legs. I really like all the Tribal Sportswear pants that I have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GS from Berkeley, CA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I have several pairs of Tribal Sportswear pants in this style, different colors and fabrics, because they fit me! I'm slender with skinny legs, no hips or thighs, and most pants are too roomy in the rear and thighs and I have to alter them. These pants fit!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Portland, OR on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Huge waist, gave them to a friend. Nice fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsey from PA on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Bought two colors. like the straight legs. Fabric a little stiff but I think it will soften when washed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Fabric a little stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mgs from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    These pants fit me (unusual!), and they're stylish, great for work. Fabric is comfortable and easily washable. I'm slender but somewhat thick waisted with skinny legs. Most pants are cut for women with more thigh, and I usually have to tailor pants because they're baggy. No tailoring needed with these pants!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Officeworker from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Not true to size. Order larger size.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foxtail from Santa Rosa, CA on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    I love the fit. I am a new fan of Tribal pants.
    Legs are longer than I need but easily hemmed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Elena from New York on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    At first I wasn't sure about these pants, but then I tried them with boots and realized how useful they'd be in my wardrobe. I've worn them out to both casual and somewhat dressier occasions, just changing the style of shirt I put with them. They're slim leg, so I can style them sort of like leggings, but without the tight legs and butt of leggings, which would be inappropriate for my age. I have the black ones, and now I'm considering getting the brown too.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Going Out
    • Pros: Good Fit, Great fabric, Nice Style
  • Reviewed by CJ, personal trainer from Trout Lake, WA on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    these slacks are nice, not a good style for me. a bit big in the waistline and too tapered at the bottom. they are also VERY long, about 4 inches too long for me, i am a size 8 , 5'4. they are going back. good quality fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Cons: Too Long, Too tapered
    • Pros: Nice Fabric, Nice Style
  • Sort by: