Tribal Sportswear Textured Stripe Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Woven with stretch for comfort, these Tribal Sportswear pants are styled with a wide contoured waist for the modern woman.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kris from Iowa on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    This is the 3rd pair I have ordered from Sierra ...one pair shortened to wear with flats and the other one for future use! The "stripes" are very subtle and are of the same color. These pants fit larger, so buy a size smaller then you normally wear.
  • Reviewed by Evalu8or from PA on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Perfect for the office. The texuring is subtle. The fabric is medium weight and the fit is good. I have found Tribal Sportswear to be consistently. high quality. Their pants sizing seems to be inconsistent, sometimes just right and sometimes slightly small. I love these and they are machine washable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from NY on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I own several pairs of Tribal pants that I've purchased from STP but these run small (I'm an 8 in Tribal). I was hoping they were a pull on style, since I have another pair of Tribal pants in that style and they are comfortable and flattering, but sadly this was not the case with these. They have a side zip entry, which I don't like. The fabric was ok, nothing special. If you can get the fit right with these, for the price they could be worth it but I sent mine back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CharlieSDS from Northern Prairie on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Great fit and one that I would expect from Tribal. Super excited to get these on sale!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vtgirl from Central Vermont on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Great slacks for work! A bit long, but worth the time/$ to hem given the steep discount. Great pants - wish I had more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m_e_g_g from NoVA on Monday, December 03, 2012
    I like the flat front. I'm a size 10 (pushing 12) in pants and the 10 fit fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylin' Savvy from Wyoming on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    Tribal runs longer than most pants, but an easy fix if needed. Expensive looking and well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Tribal Longer Than Most
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimiane from Ohio on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Nice dress pants. I bought size 6 and I usually wear a large 6 or small 8. The fit is good for me.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntkhaki from Hollidaysburg, PA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    These are definitely cut on the roomy side, not just in the legs but in the waist also. But still nice looking on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet Pea from Phoenix, AZ on Friday, June 29, 2012
    I would not wear these as workout clothes, the fabric is too stiff but I thought they were great for casual or business attire!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.