More than 25 years ago, Tribal Sportswear opened its doors in Montreal and introduced women to a new breed of sportswear. In no time, these beautifully tailored garments were renowned for their superior fit, relaxed fashion and high quality. Designed for active professional women who balance work and home, Tribal Sportswear utilizes modern styles, unique textures and easy-care fabrics that blend seamlessly into any busy schedule. From stretch twill pants for the office, to four-button jackets and casual vests, you'll be sporting just the right look for the sit ... Learn more about Tribal Sportswearuation. Join the tribe of women who quietly flaunt the comfort and style of Tribal Sportswear at home, at work and at play. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1881 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 199 »
  • 1-10 of 1986 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fairfield County Cass from Connecticut on Friday, September 19, 2014
    The first time I wore this perfectly-fitting, innovatively made little jacket, a co-worker said she loved it so much she'd would take it off me and wear it herself. I would have felt the same way if she'd been the one wearing it first!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMY Mom from Southborough, MA on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Great fit, I was skeptical, but they are true to size. Very comfortable, go with so many colors. A great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MareBear from Florida on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Beautiful shirt. Very well made and flattering style. Launders nicely and doesn't need ironing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo2cats from MO on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I was thinking this was more white, but the subtle pin strip blends well with several of my dresses, slacks and skirts. Perfect with a sleeveless dress. Fit was perfect.
  • Reviewed by Marika's Gramma from SF Bay Area CA on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I wouldn't see these as Western cut but if that's what they say they are... there's double seams int the front, set about 3-4" apart. Adds to the fit I think. VERY comfortable with a touch of stretch. Fits ON the waist not below HALLELUJAH! Petite will fit me (I'm 5'0" tall) with heels just right. The fabric feels nice - will go comfortably from work to night out or casual. Haven't washed and worn them yet to see how they dry and so on. but trust they will be all right if I won't dry them in the dryer. Look and fit very nice - ample room at waist yet not too big (stretch remember?) yet not a bulky fit at thighs, nor restrictive either. Size 18/1X.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Barn Girl from Pennsylvania on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Nice shorts, great material with a touch of stretch in it. However...the size 4 feels more like a 2! At 5'4" and 121 lbs normally a 4 is just right, thankfully I had ordered a size 4 & 6 (the price was right) and prefer the size 6. I would rather be comfortable in shorts than feel like a sausage!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ric from Philadelphia on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    My wife loves it. fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge C from CAlifornia on Monday, July 21, 2014
    This is a great pair of shorts that was a good fit for me, only 5 inches long. The photo shows it a little longer than it really is. Beware that it has a pretty decorative button that sticks out, not a flat button so it will show up more under shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chatham hiker from chatham ny on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I am 49 and slender. You know, fast metabolism, always on the go. And these shorts are good for lassies with not much junk in the trunk. My but made them too snug - returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from California on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    These are not those thin cotton leggings that wear out fast. Fit is a bit large. I had to go down one size from my normal size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 199 »
  • 1-10 of 1986 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;