• Tribal Sportswear Reviews

More than 25 years ago, Tribal Sportswear opened its doors in Montreal and introduced women to a new breed of sportswear. In no time, these beautifully tailored garments were renowned for their superior fit, relaxed fashion and high quality. Designed for active professional women who balance work and home, Tribal Sportswear utilizes modern styles, unique textures and easy-care fabrics that blend seamlessly into any busy schedule. From stretch twill pants for the office, to four-button jackets and casual vests, you'll be sporting just the right look for the sit ... Learn more about Tribal Sportswearuation. Join the tribe of women who quietly flaunt the comfort and style of Tribal Sportswear at home, at work and at play. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 174 ... 201
  • 1731-1740 of 2003 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by countrygirl from Columbia, Mo on Friday, November 21, 2008
    These are great pants for work and going out- wonderful fabric and great fit!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from East Greenwich, RI on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    Pairs well with any color coordinates! Can be dressed up or down, and looks well with or without a belt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stain Resistant, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by internet shopper from phoenix, az on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    These are very nice pants. The fabric feels great and the pants are very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c'est moi from san francisco on Tuesday, November 18, 2008
    works for trendy and casual dress
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynn the bargain hunter from laurel, MD on Monday, November 17, 2008
    Love it. Can be dressed up or down. Great for travel wont show wrinkles
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Formal Occasions, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by megg from NoVA on Sunday, November 16, 2008
    I fall somewhere between an 8 and a 10. I originally got a 10, but exchanged it for an 8. The sleeve length is still about 1/2 inch too long. My office is business casual, but my field is traditionally professional, so this works perfectly. I keep it on hand to throw on if I am to meet with clients or represent the firm in some way. Goes well with brown, navy, black and charcoal pants/skirts.
    • Best Uses: Office, Work Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Wrinkle resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LWM from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, November 15, 2008
    I enjoy the comfort of camisoles for summer wear under an oversized tank top or low cut silk top; for winter months these are great under low Vneck sweaters.
    • Best Uses: Multiple uses
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Great for layering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the Bunny from Long Beach, CA on Saturday, November 15, 2008
    This is a really nice jacket..........especially for the price. My only complain would be that the zipper is a bit tricky to get started, BUT the zipper works from both directions, which was a nice surprise. I like that it is washable, but I haven't done it yet.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Minnesota on Friday, November 14, 2008
    I really liked this vest. It ran large and originally I was going to exchange it for a smaller size--but I just decided it was a little too pricy to keep right now. It is REALLY cute, though . . .
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Versatile, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucia from MN on Friday, November 14, 2008
    The color included faded areas on thighs and seat that I did not expect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Versatile, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 174 ... 201
  • 1731-1740 of 2003 reviews
;