More than 25 years ago, Tribal Sportswear opened its doors in Montreal and introduced women to a new breed of sportswear. In no time, these beautifully tailored garments were renowned for their superior fit, relaxed fashion and high quality. Designed for active professional women who balance work and home, Tribal Sportswear utilizes modern styles, unique textures and easy-care fabrics that blend seamlessly into any busy schedule. From stretch twill pants for the office, to four-button jackets and casual vests, you'll be sporting just the right look for the sit ... Learn more about Tribal Sportswearuation. Join the tribe of women who quietly flaunt the comfort and style of Tribal Sportswear at home, at work and at play. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1880 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 67 »
  • 1-30 of 1985 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMY Mom from Southborough, MA on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Great fit, I was skeptical, but they are true to size. Very comfortable, go with so many colors. A great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Hawkeye from Florida on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Beautiful shirt. Very well made and flattering style. Launders nicely and doesn't need ironing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo2cats from MO on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I was thinking this was more white, but the subtle pin strip blends well with several of my dresses, slacks and skirts. Perfect with a sleeveless dress. Fit was perfect.
  • Reviewed by Marika's Gramma from SF Bay Area CA on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I wouldn't see these as Western cut but if that's what they say they are... there's double seams int the front, set about 3-4" apart. Adds to the fit I think. VERY comfortable with a touch of stretch. Fits ON the waist not below HALLELUJAH! Petite will fit me (I'm 5'0" tall) with heels just right. The fabric feels nice - will go comfortably from work to night out or casual. Haven't washed and worn them yet to see how they dry and so on. but trust they will be all right if I won't dry them in the dryer. Look and fit very nice - ample room at waist yet not too big (stretch remember?) yet not a bulky fit at thighs, nor restrictive either. Size 18/1X.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Barn Girl from Pennsylvania on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Nice shorts, great material with a touch of stretch in it. However...the size 4 feels more like a 2! At 5'4" and 121 lbs normally a 4 is just right, thankfully I had ordered a size 4 & 6 (the price was right) and prefer the size 6. I would rather be comfortable in shorts than feel like a sausage!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ric from Philadelphia on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    My wife loves it. fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge C from CAlifornia on Monday, July 21, 2014
    This is a great pair of shorts that was a good fit for me, only 5 inches long. The photo shows it a little longer than it really is. Beware that it has a pretty decorative button that sticks out, not a flat button so it will show up more under shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chatham hiker from chatham ny on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I am 49 and slender. You know, fast metabolism, always on the go. And these shorts are good for lassies with not much junk in the trunk. My but made them too snug - returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from California on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    These are not those thin cotton leggings that wear out fast. Fit is a bit large. I had to go down one size from my normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Oklahoma on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Nice length. Nice material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marana Lee from Arizona on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The leggings are a nice quality fabric - very important for white! I just received them and have not worn them or washed them yet, but I did try them on and they fit well. I will definitely be ordering other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from CNY on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Ordered this in a 14 - but it fit me like it was a 16. The coat is really cute, so I gave it to my daughter. It is made of heavy cotton fabric without any water proofing. Good for a light jacket, but lousy for rain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from Nevada on Monday, June 09, 2014
    Fit great - I have legs and a bum and these are just right. Fabric is very nice and not too shiny. Length is good for a short heel - dress up or down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chloe from West Richland, WA on Monday, June 02, 2014
    I purchased one for myself liked so well re-ordered for a great friend just because. So excited this label is now carried on Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arttile from Maryland on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I bought a pair in white last summer. They are very comfortable and slimming. So I bought the other color, brown, this year. Wish there were more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karla from colorado on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I returned this skirt, the fit was just off- big at the waist & tight around the legs. Pattern seemed much busier on actual product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I ordered this skort because it was selling for a very low price. Much to my surprise, it is really beautiful. The colors are bright and cheerful and it fits true to size. I read the reviews of the zipper getting stuck. I did not experience that. The problem with the zipper is it covers two separae pieces of fabric in the back, the waist and the skirt. Therefore, you have to hold it down when you pull it up. I don't find this a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tucson Rose from Tucson, AZ on Friday, May 16, 2014
    Very good quality, true fit. I plan to wear these during travel. Appears that these will be good and wrinkle resistant. Not too heavy of fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargains Galore from wi on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    While the fabric was probably great for travel, these pants were really LONG.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PAH from New Hampshire on Friday, May 09, 2014
    This is a very attractive jacket. I love the cut and the quality is very good. It's a little bit big at the waist and hip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BV from Raleigh on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    This is a nicely tailored shirt - but I had to return it because the smallest size was a bit too long and loose for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrumpetdDiva from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    The color is more orange then it looked in the photo. Runs a bit large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayaks4me from NC on Monday, April 28, 2014
    The front snap broke off as I was removing it from the packaging.... I plan to fix it myself, but still.... ugh..... The fit is nice though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sporty with thighs from Washington State on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I love the length of this coat, as I can wear it with my tunic shirts over stretch pants unlike my other rain jackets. My hairdresser loved it and ordered one immediately!
    The print is sort of paint brush looking, the fabric has the classic raincoat plastic type feeling. There is a large collar but no hood. I have long arms and while the size 12 fit me well in other areas (5"9" and 160) the sleeves were a bit too short especially if I wear it over a sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Cute! I ordered my usual size in Tribal (8, where I tend to wear 10 in most everything else), and it fits like a dream. Come on, summer, so that I can wear this!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HoosierAtHeart from Western NY on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I love the color of this jacket but it is going back. Too small for me. IDK if it runs small or the cut is different. But the price is right if you give it a try!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mainemom from Maine on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    I love this skort....it is very soft and fits very well. The length is perfect ( I am 5'4") as it is just above the knee. The waist is smooth and flattering too. I wish there were more in other prints. I would buy another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hollyhills from Missouri on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    These are a pair of very nice shorts and a great value. The fit nicely, not too tight but not baggy. Also, they are light weight which is great for our hot, sweltering summers. What I also like is that they are not too short but not 'old lady' long, either. Wish they had more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hollyhills from Missouri on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    are a pair of very nice shorts and a great value. The fit nicely, not too tight but not baggy. Also, they are light weight which is great for our hot, sweltering summers. What I also like is that they are not too short but not 'old lady' long, either. Wish they had more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clauds from Cleveland OH on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    Really cute skort, seems to be made well except for the back zipper. The zipper is hard to pull up. It has a little pull tab on the zipper, it hangs up at the waist band. It's quite a struggle to get it up. I got these at such a great price so I'll keep them and figure something out to get the zipper to pull up easier.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 67 »
  • 1-30 of 1985 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;