More than 25 years ago, Tribal Sportswear opened its doors in Montreal and introduced women to a new breed of sportswear. In no time, these beautifully tailored garments were renowned for their superior fit, relaxed fashion and high quality. Designed for active professional women who balance work and home, Tribal Sportswear utilizes modern styles, unique textures and easy-care fabrics that blend seamlessly into any busy schedule. From stretch twill pants for the office, to four-button jackets and casual vests, you'll be sporting just the right look for the sit ... Learn more about Tribal Sportswearuation. Join the tribe of women who quietly flaunt the comfort and style of Tribal Sportswear at home, at work and at play. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Tribal Sportswear 4.163761 5 1893 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 67 »
  • 1-30 of 2002 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GAfromCA from California on Sunday, July 05, 2015
    Beautiful taupe-brown fabric, nice quality. I wish it fit better. Tight across shoulders and upper arms. Cut for full bust.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hrseygirl from New Mexico on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I would never order shorts over the internet of a brand I didn't know, but I had a feeling that these would fit and they were perfect. Just what I needed. The pocket in front is fake FYI. I am usually a 4 or 6 but went with the 6 after reading other reviews.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brit from Florida on Saturday, June 06, 2015
    Super comfortable fit for someone who typically wears a size 3/4.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kim from new york on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    The size was perfect and the material is good i like it over all it is not tight like the picture which i like the most
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by claudiaelle from Texas on Friday, May 15, 2015
    what a ruffly ruffle and comfortable looks good under blazer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suma Beach from California on Friday, May 08, 2015
    Then perfect! Material is substantial and soft. I liked the length not too short or long, in between and conservative enough. Fun outgoing pattern. The short part is white and looks a little like it could be underwear but who cares, great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TallTexan from TX on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    Pretty blouse, especially the trim at neckline. I cut off the ties and attached snaps to the close the cuffs. It would be nice if it included a cami, but fortunately I have several that coordinate with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ra from Utah on Monday, May 04, 2015
    This is a well-made jacket and the fabric is a nice heather beige/brown. The cut is nice but overall is quite wide. I have a typical pear shape and usually wear between a small and medium in tops (34b, 29" waist, 38" hips), and I got a size 8. The taper at the waist fits well but is just a few inches too wide. I'll keep it and it looks good, but if you want a fitted, tailored look, either this might not be for you and plan on having it tailored.
  • Reviewed by TallTexan from TX on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Wow, what a cute top! Very flattering style. Fits true to size. Looks great with straight leg jeans, slacks or skirt...perfect for travel as it can be dressed up or down as the occasion dictates. I haven't laundered yet, so can't comment on that aspect. Definitely a wardrobe staple for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Monday, April 13, 2015
    With laser sharp focus, my teenaged daughter zipped to my closed and pulled this one out. It's perfect and very flattering. Time to order another...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nevrpayretail from North Carolina on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    I love skorts and when I saw this one at such a great price I went for it. The outer skirt part is cute (although a little long for my 5'2" frame) and it fits well -I fit into my usual size 6. I like that it has pockets, too. The only draw back is that the shorts are made of a thin polyester knit (which they did state) that I don't think will be very durable.
  • Reviewed by TNYOGI13 from Tennessee on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    These pants are perfect. Perfect fit and great quality. I've paid about $80 at a local boutique for very similar Tribal brand pants, so these are a steal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Well made, not prone to wrinkling and long enough to be modest.
  • Reviewed by reader rabbit from kentucky on Friday, November 07, 2014
    New favorite. Will dress up an outfit easily and comfortably. Ruffly neck is unusual, and attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry from Iowa on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    This jacket is perfect for that in between weather in late summer, early fall. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jane from northern CA on Monday, October 20, 2014
    these leggings were just as described, and especially like that the white leggings are thick enough material so as not to be see through! They are more like pants actually than leggings but will be very useful with a long top for all year round use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassandra from Connecticut on Friday, September 19, 2014
    The first time I wore this perfectly-fitting, innovatively made little jacket, a co-worker said she loved it so much she'd would take it off me and wear it herself. I would have felt the same way if she'd been the one wearing it first!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMY Mom from Southborough, MA on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Great fit, I was skeptical, but they are true to size. Very comfortable, go with so many colors. A great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marebear from Florida on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Beautiful shirt. Very well made and flattering style. Launders nicely and doesn't need ironing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MOcats2 from MO on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I was thinking this was more white, but the subtle pin strip blends well with several of my dresses, slacks and skirts. Perfect with a sleeveless dress. Fit was perfect.
  • Reviewed by Marika's Gramma from SF Bay Area CA on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I wouldn't see these as Western cut but if that's what they say they are... there's double seams int the front, set about 3-4" apart. Adds to the fit I think. VERY comfortable with a touch of stretch. Fits ON the waist not below HALLELUJAH! Petite will fit me (I'm 5'0" tall) with heels just right. The fabric feels nice - will go comfortably from work to night out or casual. Haven't washed and worn them yet to see how they dry and so on. but trust they will be all right if I won't dry them in the dryer. Look and fit very nice - ample room at waist yet not too big (stretch remember?) yet not a bulky fit at thighs, nor restrictive either. Size 18/1X.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Barn Girl from Pennsylvania on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Nice shorts, great material with a touch of stretch in it. However...the size 4 feels more like a 2! At 5'4" and 121 lbs normally a 4 is just right, thankfully I had ordered a size 4 & 6 (the price was right) and prefer the size 6. I would rather be comfortable in shorts than feel like a sausage!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ric from Philadelphia on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    My wife loves it. fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge C from CAlifornia on Monday, July 21, 2014
    This is a great pair of shorts that was a good fit for me, only 5 inches long. The photo shows it a little longer than it really is. Beware that it has a pretty decorative button that sticks out, not a flat button so it will show up more under shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flo from chatham ny on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I am 49 and slender. You know, fast metabolism, always on the go. And these shorts are good for lassies with not much junk in the trunk. My but made them too snug - returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from California on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    These are not those thin cotton leggings that wear out fast. Fit is a bit large. I had to go down one size from my normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Oklahoma on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Nice length. Nice material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marana Lee from Arizona on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The leggings are a nice quality fabric - very important for white! I just received them and have not worn them or washed them yet, but I did try them on and they fit well. I will definitely be ordering other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from CNY on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Ordered this in a 14 - but it fit me like it was a 16. The coat is really cute, so I gave it to my daughter. It is made of heavy cotton fabric without any water proofing. Good for a light jacket, but lousy for rain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from Nevada on Monday, June 09, 2014
    Fit great - I have legs and a bum and these are just right. Fabric is very nice and not too shiny. Length is good for a short heel - dress up or down.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 67 »
  • 1-30 of 2002 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;