Tricker’s Woodstock Shoes - Heavy Leather Soles (For Men)

Closeouts. Handmade to exacting standards, Tricker's Woodstock shoes are made of smooth calf leather, with a goodyear-welted double leather sole.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by richyp from California on Friday, October 31, 2014
    The quality of these shoes are fantastic. Unfortunately, the toe box was just too tight for me. I wear a size 12 D US and ordered the 11.5 UK.
  • Reviewed by safajubboori from San ramón, CA 94582 on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    Great Shoes, fit comfortably and feel great.
  • Reviewed by River Rat from Salt Lake City on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Comfortable out of the box. Feel like they are well built. Great looking shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin from Stamford, CT on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    One of the best shoes you can buy. Has real leather construction throughout. This shoe will outlive you.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great price, Stable, Will Last Forever
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stan from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    The espresso won't pass for black--not sure if the other reviewer owns a different shade from mine. They're dark brown.

    Beautiful shoes, primarily because the quality is so high. Inspiring but not much style.

    Overall, though, it's great to own them.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by japples from socal on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    This is a heavy chunky shoe of top-notch quality. Can be worn at work, but also on an evening out. I wear a size 10 US, and the 9.5 fit me perfectly. Sylish shoes in a subtle way. The burnished expresso is a nice, dark color. These are my new favorite pair of shoes and should last forever.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by to from MT on Friday, February 3, 2012
    really nice shoe, unfortunately they did not fit my son so they were returned, however, had they fit him properly they would have been an extremely good purchase for quality and price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newton from Encino, CA on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    Shoe is great for work or with jeans. Super solid and stable. If you like the feel of a substantive, well made shoe, these are for you.
    • Pros: Superb quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Van the Man from Washington DC ( a great walking town!) on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    This is the kind of shoe most of us think doesn't get made anymore. But Trickers makes them. These shoes are Quality, with a capital "Q". These shoes will outlast me--and I'm 50! Kind of old-world style but will appeal to any age group that knows a good deal when they see it. Ten pairs x [$], which last an average of six months, or one pair for [$] for life. An easy choice for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Fridays, CASUAL WEAR, Great weekend shoe
    • Pros: Hand-made British quality, Very Comfortable, Wide fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuzyQ from Boston on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Very well constructed and comfortable shoes with leather soles.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #