Nestled in Northampton, England, Tricker’s is a manufacturer of charming, handmade and bench-made shoes. Known the world over, Tricker’s shoes are masterly crafted by skilled artisans using the best available leather and wood materials resulting in unparalleled quality. Family operated for five generations with very high-quality standards, Tricker’s continues to exceed customer satisfaction in modern style and construction. Tricker’s boots are not only highly fashionable, but durable and functional. Rooted in the tradition of the English Count ... Learn more about Tricker'sryside, Tricker’s boots are rugged, water repellant and ready to face rigorous outdoor adventures. Robust when enduring the outdoors and obliging during formal occasions, Tricker’s shoes and Tricker’s boots are handsome additions to any wardrobe. ... Less
Average Rating based on 202 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 202 reviews
  • Reviewed by N W from Connecticut on Friday, March 28, 2014
    These are some beautiful chukkas. I've been wearing the leather William chukkas in beechnut for about a year and absolutely love them, so I though I'd give these a chance in the tan suede. Wow! I'd never really been into suede shoes before, but these about took my breath away as soon as I opened the box. They seem every bit as high quality as the leather version, and seem sized about the same--I went down a full size and, while a bit snug for the first few wears, they softened up and are starting to have an amazing fit.
  • Reviewed by N W from Connecticut on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I wasn't sure about these shoes judging by the pictures, but I love my other Trickers and saw these on deep discount with a coupon, so I gave them a shot. Glad I did. The suede is absolutely gorgeous in person. I find that they pair very nicely with navy pants. I sized down a full size, and they started out a bit snug but rather quickly came to fit like gloves (with thin dress socks or no socks). Those with wide feed may want to consider only sizing down by half, though.
  • Reviewed by The Man from Oz from Melbourne Australia on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    Trickers outstanding quality, as usual, but a little more "trim" than the usual heavy, country look of this brand.
  • Reviewed by G dog from Martha's Vineyard on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    love trickers. these are consistent with the awesome quality, style and functionality expected from trickers. 2 wears to brake them in and now they're comfy, classy and ready for many years of action. grab a pair at this price while you can.
  • Reviewed by Rodger from Denver on Friday, February 28, 2014
    In college I worked for a master cobbler, this Italian guy knew 100% hand making shoes, so I know good shoes. These are obviously a quality shoe but I can nit pick their flaws. The footbed is not corked nor cushioned and the welt thread is frayed here and there. Overall the craftsmanship is good and the leather is top quality. These are great shoes but in my opinion the Dundee chukkas from Allen Edmond are far superior but never on sale or are available at the discount STP has.
  • Reviewed by I like Trickers from Vancouver, Canada. on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Awesome Boot! Got the Naster MC and the Gold MC. The leather apears well waxed and is soft and giving. The gold MC will take an especially nice patina, I think. Looks good to either dress up or down. The fit is just right even with flat feet :)
  • Reviewed by Dr. C. from Northeast Ohio on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    These are definitely nice shoes and they fit well. I waited for a particularly good sale before pulling the trigger on this purchase but still wonder if they're that much better than shoes I've purchased for a third the price I paid. Perhaps time will tell and I'm not disappointed.
  • Reviewed by dirtworm from Great Falls, VA on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Tricker's are some of the best shoe offerings from Jermyn Street in London. The quality is really unsurpassed by any shoe company. The price is an incredible value even if purchased in the UK. Sizing can be a bit tricky . UK sizes are usually a full size larger than US; UK size 9 is a US 10. This is different than the sizing charts available on Sierra's website.
  • Reviewed by TD from NJ on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Had to return because it was too narrow for my foot even though take a D width. It is a beautifully made shoe and I would have kept it if it fit.
  • Reviewed by dondraperesq from Los Angeles on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Trickers are just about my favorite show now. These are a beautiful Burnished Brown color. They have very thick, all-leather soles and heels, so they take some breaking in and may not be for people who are into wearing sneakers around for purposes of comfort. These are old school, hard sole shoes. I receive compliments on them all the time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 202 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;