Nestled in Northampton, England, Tricker’s is a manufacturer of charming, handmade and bench-made shoes. Known the world over, Tricker’s shoes are masterly crafted by skilled artisans using the best available leather and wood materials resulting in unparalleled quality. Family operated for five generations with very high-quality standards, Tricker’s continues to exceed customer satisfaction in modern style and construction. Tricker’s boots are not only highly fashionable, but durable and functional. Rooted in the tradition of the English Count ... Learn more about Tricker'sryside, Tricker’s boots are rugged, water repellant and ready to face rigorous outdoor adventures. Robust when enduring the outdoors and obliging during formal occasions, Tricker’s shoes and Tricker’s boots are handsome additions to any wardrobe. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 14 ... 23 »
  • 131-140 of 224 reviews
  • Reviewed by NYB from New York, NY on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    Purchased these over Christmas. I am pretty demanding when it comes to my clothes, and I was not disappointed. If you are looking for a city-stylish shoe, this is not for you. But this is an example of what Trickers does best - a rugged, comfortable, well built country shoe. I like them w cords or chinos, or even a suit if there is snow on the ground. Im wearing them for the first time today and they have been comfortable from the first step.

    Last, I am a US 10 and the UK 9.5 fits perfect, just like it should. I mistakenly took other reviewers advice on it being too large and originally ordered a UK 9, and it was definitely too small.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruddy from fl on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    no other comments
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuzyQ from Boston on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Very well constructed and comfortable shoes with leather soles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tatayray from oakland ca on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    A great deal on top quality shoes. I have relatively narrow feet. I usually wear an 11 and I tried a Trickers in 10.5 and 10. The 10 fit better. This boot fits well on narrow feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G-BOW from Phila,PA on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    You can wear these shoes with a suit or jeans. Well made shoe. Built to last.
    • Best Uses: Dress up or down
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Build wellComfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Benjamin the traveler from Armonk, NY on Monday, December 19, 2011
    There are only a few shoemakers in the world that make shoes of this quality, and it is great to obtain a pair at a discount. Compare with [@], [@], [@], [@], etc.Of course, the STP service is impeccable. Ordering is easy, and the staff is always courteous.
    • Best Uses: Dress or casual
    • Pros: Bespoke quality, Built to Last, Full comfort leather, Highest Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keithp3521 from Anchorage, AK on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    I've already written a review for the first pair of Tricker's I bought from STP, so I won't go into too much detail. The bottom line is these are exceptionally well-made boots that easily go from the office to the snowy, icy streets. I am very, very pleased with Tricker's and would rate them on a par with Alden.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Expensive
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StyleProfiler from Houston, TX on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    Tricker's shoes are known for their durability and classic style. The Dainite rubber sole is comfortable and also lasts a long time.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker dude from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Outstanding boots from a great British shoemaker. The pricing at STP is unbeatable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Stylish dress, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Handsome, Stable, Stylish, Very high quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tb from San Francisco on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Comfortable from the first time you put them on. These shoes are well made and stylish. Runs a half size too large which makes them feel a little roomy.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 14 ... 23 »
  • 131-140 of 224 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;