Nestled in Northampton, England, Tricker’s is a manufacturer of charming, handmade and bench-made shoes. Known the world over, Tricker’s shoes are masterly crafted by skilled artisans using the best available leather and wood materials resulting in unparalleled quality. Family operated for five generations with very high-quality standards, Tricker’s continues to exceed customer satisfaction in modern style and construction. Tricker’s boots are not only highly fashionable, but durable and functional. Rooted in the tradition of the English Count ... Learn more about Tricker'sryside, Tricker’s boots are rugged, water repellant and ready to face rigorous outdoor adventures. Robust when enduring the outdoors and obliging during formal occasions, Tricker’s shoes and Tricker’s boots are handsome additions to any wardrobe. ... Less
Average Rating based on 207 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 21 »
  • 11-20 of 207 reviews
  • Reviewed by G dog from Martha's Vineyard on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    love trickers. these are consistent with the awesome quality, style and functionality expected from trickers. 2 wears to brake them in and now they're comfy, classy and ready for many years of action. grab a pair at this price while you can.
  • Reviewed by Rodger from Denver on Friday, February 28, 2014
    In college I worked for a master cobbler, this Italian guy knew 100% hand making shoes, so I know good shoes. These are obviously a quality shoe but I can nit pick their flaws. The footbed is not corked nor cushioned and the welt thread is frayed here and there. Overall the craftsmanship is good and the leather is top quality. These are great shoes but in my opinion the Dundee chukkas from Allen Edmond are far superior but never on sale or are available at the discount STP has.
  • Reviewed by I like Trickers from Vancouver, Canada. on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Awesome Boot! Got the Naster MC and the Gold MC. The leather apears well waxed and is soft and giving. The gold MC will take an especially nice patina, I think. Looks good to either dress up or down. The fit is just right even with flat feet :)
  • Reviewed by Dr. C. from Northeast Ohio on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    These are definitely nice shoes and they fit well. I waited for a particularly good sale before pulling the trigger on this purchase but still wonder if they're that much better than shoes I've purchased for a third the price I paid. Perhaps time will tell and I'm not disappointed.
  • Reviewed by dirtworm from Great Falls, VA on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Tricker's are some of the best shoe offerings from Jermyn Street in London. The quality is really unsurpassed by any shoe company. The price is an incredible value even if purchased in the UK. Sizing can be a bit tricky . UK sizes are usually a full size larger than US; UK size 9 is a US 10. This is different than the sizing charts available on Sierra's website.
  • Reviewed by TD from NJ on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Had to return because it was too narrow for my foot even though take a D width. It is a beautifully made shoe and I would have kept it if it fit.
  • Reviewed by dondraperesq from Los Angeles on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Trickers are just about my favorite show now. These are a beautiful Burnished Brown color. They have very thick, all-leather soles and heels, so they take some breaking in and may not be for people who are into wearing sneakers around for purposes of comfort. These are old school, hard sole shoes. I receive compliments on them all the time.
  • Reviewed by John from Rochester, NY on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Made of first time purchase of a Tricker's product and will without a doubt will make another. High quality workmanship at an incredible price. Thank you Sierra Trading Post !!
  • Reviewed by Sam from MN on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I happened to have also purchased at the same time Italian boots from Bruno Magli, wasn't planned, just happened. So i can compare the two. First, the quality of the boots are very good, with the obvious difference being the bench crafted quality of the Tricker's clearly superior. These will last longer. Second, the style of each boot is different. They do not compete. they complement your wardrobe. The Tricker's lack the Italian flair for sleek style, but create their own style statement of well dressed and secure. Lastly, the size. i followed the recommendation of ordering a smaller size. I wear a US 11 1/2 dress shoe, sometimes 11, in medium width. I ordered a size 10 1/2. They still could be a but large, but lacing holds the foot in place while the forefoot has room to spread during impact. I do not notice any heel slippage and the ball of my foot fits the shoe perfectly. The quality of the leather is outstanding. I have ordered handcrafted english shoes before and after a year, they were still breaking in. This leather is softer, amazingly soft, has already started to break in after wearing around the house a couple of days.
  • Reviewed by amok from DC on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    What can I say? For the price these can be had here, it's a great buy. The construction is impeccable, and they look great. I normally wear 9-10D in chukkas and UK size 9 fits very well (wouldn't size down on these).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 21 »
  • 11-20 of 207 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;