True Grit 40’s Cotton Jersey Cardigan Sweater - V-Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Make your layers sparkle with True Grit's 40's cotton jersey cardigan sweater, made of ultrasoft, lightweight single-cotton jersey and featuring a V-neck front with six glimmering faux-gem buttons.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Musicteacher9 from NC on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I bought the white one first and then bought it in two different colors. The fabric is very soft cotton, its very useful over the summer just to put it over a short sleeve dress or tank.I really love it, wish they would not put bright and sparkly buttons on it, but even with them it looks fine.
  • Reviewed by Tri mom from North Georgia on Monday, May 20, 2013
    This is the perfect cardigan for hot Georgia summers when it's scorching outside but you have A/C inside. Actually the second one I purchased and I would get more if they had more colors in my size!
  • Reviewed by beachy girl from Cal. on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I ordered the shirt and the tank in the same fabric. The shirt fits perfectly but the tank is a bit large without great coverage but I kept both anyway to wear together. I love this brand and the quality they always provide and, of course, love STC pricing so it's a win/win all around.
  • Reviewed by Davis from Pa on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    This is neither a sweater nor fleece! It is the thinnest cotton shirt I've ever seen. The "gem" buttons are pea sized granny buttons with diamond like centers. On this material they hang off. Very disappointed. I got it on sale and to return it wasn't worth the couple bucks I'd get back. I threw it away.
  • Reviewed by Sophie from Illinois on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Nice quality! Price was so good that I purchased 3 colors..they will be good to have for spring & for summer air conditioning season!
  • Reviewed by Jess from Albany on Monday, March 11, 2013
    very attractive sweater...solft and light; will be great for summer with the matching under camisole...waiting to see how well it washes~
  • Reviewed by snowgal from Texas on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    This is pretty cute. The buttons are little rhinestones. The material is like a jersey/t shirt material. Seems pretty casual. Fits well.
  • Reviewed by La Veta yogini from Colorado on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Wonderful retro style that truly shows a woman's curves
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.