True Grit Cotton-Silk Eyelet Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Floaty silhouettes are hot, and this True Grit shirt scores a sizzling hit in gorgeous peek-a-boo eyelet -- with inverted back pleat to enhance and exaggerate the swing effect.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Valleyboymom from Chicago on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    Great looking and unusual top, but the sizing was crazy. I bought the medium and swam on me, and I am usually a large. I went back to order the small, and the black and white color was out of stock. Too bad. Order way down in sizing.
  • Reviewed by Bevy from Missouri on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    This cotton/silk blend top in gentle beige, is light as gossamer and has eyelet cutouts accented with gold metalic thread. This top really pops with a contrasting under shirt, i.e. black or orange. This was a fun revelation and opens up its possibilities for pairing with pants or skirts. Love it!!!
  • Reviewed by beachcomber from RI on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I think I have 3 in various colors to dress up or down!
    great fabric, service and fast shipping!
  • Reviewed by beachcomber from RI on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    great look and soft loose fit! I wasn't sure about the color when I ordered it, but it's really pretty!
    and great service... very happy!
  • Reviewed by Sunny from Georgia on Monday, May 06, 2013
    Thought this would be so cute over tanks but I ordered a large which is what I usually wear an it was huge. This one I sent back. So be sure and order a size smaller than you normally wear.
  • Reviewed by mj from TX on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I think this top is lovely, and will keep it, good quality, and I am a huge fan of the comfortable yet attractive higher neckline. Ordered xs, I am a 4-6, 34B, and if fits lovely, it is a wider and shorter fit so somewhat limited as to what to wear it with. The stitching around the eyelet design is a stiffer gold metallic thread...even with the general look being subdued there is a stand out aspect to it...not for someone who is not looking for the metallic pop. The shirt material is very light and nice for warm weather and may need an under-layer beyond a bra. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because my styling options are a bit limited, otherwise I am very happy with this.
  • Reviewed by Joanne from Ohio on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    I was beyond pleased when this top arrived. It will be perfect with pants, skirts, shorts or jeans in the summer. I got white and will have to wear a cami underneath as it is sheer. Also size down as it is cut very full. I LOVE IT !!!
  • Reviewed by Carola from Jackson, Ca. on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Much prettier than the picture. Mine is white, and looks great with a colored cami.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from Midwest on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    This is a beautiful, romantic looking cropped blouse with really pretty details and a light fabric. I was hoping that I could wear it layered over a cami, but it didn't really flatter my figure. I usually wear a medium, and I ordered a small. I think that if you have a smaller bust and go down a size that this could be a really pretty look. I saw something really similar for a lot more money in a catalog. I wish it would have worked out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.