True Grit Embossed Vintage Rose Jacket - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. True Grit's Embossed Vintage Rose jacket features a subtle rose design inspired by wood-burned etchings on snuggly soft fleece.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Stella from California on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Looks much more expensive than it is. The fleece interior is incredibly soft. The jacket is short, which is good for me but might not work for someone long-waisted. A really nice item.
  • Reviewed by into comfy and fashion shoes from San Diego on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    The inside of the jacket is soft but the outside material fees like plastic, which makes it kind of cheap looking for me. I am not sure I like the style where the sleeves and shoulder seams are on the outside. I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by Texas Georgia from Texas on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I ordered two brown and two silver jackets for my daughter and me. I am very pleased with the size, fit, color and everything. If I could change anything about the jackets, it would be to add pockets and add to the length of the jacket --- just about an inch. Other than that, I think they are just perfect. Very light weight and comfortable, although with 100 degrees outside, I have not had the occasion to wear them. They will be the first jackets I reach for when the weather does cool down a bit. Very different and beautiful
  • Reviewed by Texas Georgia from Texas on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I was very happy with these jackets. I ordered one silver and one brown. They are very light weight, but I believe they will be very warm. Since I live in Texas and this is the end of August with 100 degrees outside, I have not actually worn one!!!!! But when cooler weather arrives these will be the first jackets I reach for. I think they are very pretty and very different.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 9 to 5 from Naperville, IL on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Looks like leather, but actually made of super soft fleece. Great to wear to work on cold, cold days. Everybody wants to touch it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by panderson0310 from Iowa on Monday, December 17, 2012
    This jacket looks great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by My husband's doll from Tennessee on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    This is a beautiful jacket that is very stylish. Also bought one for a Christmas party for a "dirty Santa" gift and I thought the women were going to get in a fight over the jacket. Bottom line: it's nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pooga from Oklahoma on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Great jacket- I have rather short arms but sleeves look good turned up. Great buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Radshla the fashion hunter from Cheney, wa on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    This is a great coat for running around town or going out for a casual date or night with friends. What I like about the coat is it is unique and you won't see yourself coming and going. It is warn for cool fall days and not so heavy that you feel overdressed for the weather. Nice value and craftsmanship.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Denver, CO on Monday, October 01, 2012
    I bought this jacket at full price in Arizona several years ago. I have the brown and everyone thinks it is leather - they are so surprised to see it is fleece. I get compliments everywhere I go and I wear it a lot....both at home and for travel. Lightweight, comfortable and very stylish. I just ordered a 2nd one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cycling, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.