True Grit Printed Puffers Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. True Grit's Printed Puffers jacket features a moisture-shedding polyester shell that's stitched into sections for a flattering look.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.714285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Martha from Murrysville on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I needed a grey jacket to match some winter boots. This jacket is nice but I miss pockets! It is puffy but warm for how light it is so it's great to grab and go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lon802 from Elizabeth nj on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Jacket has a poor fit to the body. pattern, color and style are all nice. . worst of all thera are no pockets on jackete
  • Reviewed by Freshair3 from Ohio on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    It's a good coat. Fits well, stylish. Great color. Warm but lightweight. It's a puffer but it doesn't make me look fat and I am a short person. The problem is when I go to grab a jacket and it is chilly outside I grab another coat because I keep gloves in my pockets, and this jacket has no pockets...hence no gloves. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dotimoc from Beaverton, OR on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I loved everything about this coat except there are no outside pockets! It's comfortable, warm and love the fabric. But, a girl's gotta have pockets!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genevamom from Bellingham on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    This coat fit well- I"m 5'8" and the arm length was perfect. Coat length was flattering and the plaid print was cute. But- I realized I really need pockets. The only pocket is an interior pocket that was barely adequate to hold my phone and it didn't zip or close. The other downside is the zipper which was hard to open/close- the fabric got stuck in the teeth too easily. If you don't mind not having pockets and a finicky zipper- this is your coat!
    • Cons: Zipper Catches
    • Pros: Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NuttinbutAussies from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I was so looking forward to getting this jacket, and so dissappointed when it arrived. There are no pockets! Nowhere to keep gloves,hat, is by no means a "working jacket". The fabric is cute, but it is very light weight, and the zipper is flimsy. It is also not roomy enough to fit multiple layers underneath. I have other True Grit products, and love them. This jacket is not up to their normal quality.
    • Cons: Feels too short, No pockets, Zipper is flimsy
    • Pros: Cute Fabric
  • Reviewed by orchidluvr from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I bought this jacket for my 21 year old daughter and she just loves it! It's very lightweight, but warm. She is a size 8 and the medium fits her perfectly. She has the cheetah print and it is very stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: No outside pockets
    • Pros: Cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Friday, December 23, 2011
    I ordered this jacket in the animal print and it was cute but did not have pockets. Deal breaker for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Way Up North from NW Wisconsin on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    Great for errands, etc., because it's light as a feather. I sized up one size so there's room for another layer. I'm a small person, and the fit is just right--I don't look like a blow-up holiday lawn decoration. It would be perfect if it just had pockets!
    • Cons: Just one inside pocket, No pockets on outside
    • Pros: Fits great, Great length, Love the plaid, Very lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldie from Angels Camp,Ca. on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Collar could use a button or snap to close more for warmth when walking. Like the color, black/grey. It's light weight so I can tie it around my waist if it gets too warm when walking or hiking.
    • Best Uses: Walking and errands
    • Cons: Collar does not close
    • Pros: Good Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews