True Grit Sequin Crochet Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Just a touch of sparkle was all True Grit's sequin crochet shirt needed to adopt its festive attitude! Fabric is a loose, open-knit mesh scattered with subtle sequins.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lgw from Grand Haven, MI on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    I liked the top, but just wasn't for me. I purchased the grey, and it fitted/ looked like the model. The only problem was that I think it would look better on someone taller and built a bit different than me (I'm 5'3" and size 4.) Was fitted at the bottom, and loose around the waist. Think it would have flattered my shape better if it was a bit looser around the bottom, and more fitted in the middle.
  • Reviewed by Beck from Colorado on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    It looks great. The sequins are subtle; they don't look like sequins. The sleeves are really long and look a bit strange rolled up a bit at the cuffs, so to wear this you'd have to be ok with longish sleeves.
  • Reviewed by Faithie from New Brunswick on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    very pretty
  • Reviewed by KathyK from WV on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    This is such a cute top! It is sheer and one will have to be careful not to snag it but it will be a great piece for warmer weather worn with any number of colored cami's underneath. I also love the fact that is made in the USA! I will be looking at more products made by True Grit now that I am aware that is made here at home!

  • Reviewed by Becky from near MD on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Cute shirt. I little cheaper looking then I thought it would be but still cute.
  • Reviewed by ErinH1 from California on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Took a gamble on this one as it looked outside of my comfort zone--the mention of sequins kind of put me off, too. They are hardly noticeable (charcoal grey). Love it! I actually wear a long-sleved, dark brown scooped neck t-shirt/top under it. Washes well in cold water, hang to dry. Have to be careful not to snag it. Funny story, while walking down the street and waiting at a stoplight a young guy said "what a nice top". I'm old enough to have been his mother!
  • Reviewed by Dee from Florida on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Ordered this top in brown- I was very impressed with the quality. It has a delicate look to it and can be worn to dress up a skirt or slacks, however casual enough to wear with jeans if wanted. Look forward to wearing it.
  • Reviewed by GW from NC Mtns on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Love this top! It is perfect over the True Grit silky tank top! The material is the same in both so they look perfect together. I have become such a fan of the True Grit line! Thanks Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by PNW from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    'Bought this (one size up to allow it to "slouch") for my teen daughter to layer over tanks, etc... The darker colors are less "transparent", and add some modesty yet are breezy and cool. Score one for Mom; she really liked it!
  • Reviewed by Denver Girl from Denver on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    I really like this top. I wear it with a black cami and it's a fun, but not too bare top for many occasions. I"m middle aged and like to wear fun things, but I don't want to wear anything too young. This is fun, but age appropriate.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.