Serving up hearty style with a hint of western Americana flavor, True Grit clothing's rugged-yet-refined persona has hit the spot for thousands of fashion palates over the years. True Grit men's and women's T-shirts, jackets, jeans and pants all are liberally "flavored" with a unique blend of Southwestern colors and designs, and made of comfortable fabrics like corduroy and cotton. Yet True Grit shirts, sweaters and pants all have a modern look that distinguishes them from traditional western wear. If a hint of Southwestern-flavored style is w ... Learn more about True Grithat you've been craving, look no further than True Grit clothing to hit the spot. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1874 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 188 »
  • 1-10 of 1874 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Howard from Massachusetts on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    The shorts are lightweight and comfortable. The only issue was a back pocket button that wasn't very well sewn on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Colorado on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I really like this shirt, it's a cute shape and is a little baggy/loose for a casual look. It has nice metal snap buttons that are pretty cool too. I usually wear a M and bought that size and I'm happy with it. If it came in more colors I'd probably buy them all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mizuno houston from houston tx on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    very nice lightweight shorts-length just below the knee-fun shorts-with white linen top (per the wife) great for summer evenings
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L201 from NJ on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    It's soft and lightweight and the neckline isn't too wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjacobs from Colorado on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I haven't worn it yet, but I have worn the one in the natural several times. I love it for the summer. it fits great. I bought this one for fancier evening occasions. It is shinier than the natural which I have worn day/night. I have gotten several compliments on it as a perfect summer blouse. Love, love, love!!! STP has it at great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjacobs from Colorado on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I really like most everything True Grit. I like that it has a generous fit and hides imperfections. Great price, great quality-this is my third True Grit blouse through STP. Highly recommend. This is a bit more shiny, so I don't think I'd wear to the office. I got the tan/black/silver one. I love the relaxed style, but still nice style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RV girl from North Carolina on Friday, August 15, 2014
    This is a perfect casual summer shirt. The material is super soft and the waistline is well tailored for a nice feminine flair. I really like this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nora from Budapest, HU on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I really like this shirt. It is quite elegantly, casual (French?) Looks great with shorts peaking out the bottom or jeans. I have had many compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HXD from Florida on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Love the pretty flower and swallow bird prints on this shirt, very feminine, very light-weigh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladida from Canada on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I was not sure about buying this dress, because the reviews said it was tight in the bust and the largest size they had left was a small. However, I really liked it so i decided to take a chance. It fits great, I have a 34" inch bust and it is perfect. The dress looks nice on, I am very happy with it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 188 »
  • 1-10 of 1874 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;