Serving up hearty style with a hint of western Americana flavor, True Grit clothing's rugged-yet-refined persona has pleased thousands of fashion palates over the years. True Grit men's and women's T-shirts, jackets, jeans and pants all are liberally "flavored" with a unique blend of Southwestern colors and designs, and made of comfortable fabrics like corduroy and cotton. Yet True Grit shirts, sweaters and pants all have a modern look that distinguishes them from traditional western wear. If a hint of Southwestern-flavored style is what you'v ... Learn more about True Grite been craving, look no further than True Grit clothing to hit the spot. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 194 »
  • 1-10 of 1938 reviews
  • Reviewed by arizona from Arizona on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I don'know what I was doing when I ordered this, but it wasn't what I expected. Too sheer, too short and nothing like a knit which I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Frederick from Maryland on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    This shirt is super soft and comfortable. True to size (L). Quality seems very good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainman from portland on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    gave it 4 star only because i snet them back, too short, quality shorts tho... and ya cant beat the price. but not for the long leggity beastie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK from AZ on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Was attracted to these rather than $50-60 shorts at LL Bean, but then, like other reviewers, was amazed that any catalogue would offer an even more expensive item. Yet now I have them I can easily see why. These are literally heavier than a full pair of pants, with a really thick and luxurious fabric. There's lots of cute touches, like double pocket flaps [great] and a cinch drawstring [[...]? but you can't see it so no worries]. All seams are edged inside and are triple stitched outside...I really had no idea what an expensive item can look like. A great buy and I'm tempted to get a second pair but I expect these will last a lifetime.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rdivelbess from Bainbridge Island on Monday, March 16, 2015
    I buy shorts based on whether or not Rodney Dangerfield would golf in them. These are almost too well crafted for Sir Rodney. Medium weight.
    With these shorts and my Lab puppy I'll be beating the ladies off with a stick. Not really. I'm a lover, not a fighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shrewsburyan from MA on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    This shirt is nice but from the rear, the amount of sheer material guarantees your straps will show. I was hoping to wear this for work. One side of the bugle beads was a double row and the other side of center was a single row. I don't think most people would ever notice that. The small felt true to size and it is difficult to see from the online views but the bottom edge has a slight elastic band but it is not obvious and doesn't detract from the otherwise nice styling.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Georgia on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    I too thought the MSRP on these were a complete joke, but man do they look and feel expensive. These are very heavy, so if you are looking for lightweight shorts, these are not for you. My only complaint is that they came with the fly cover already bunched up like most fly covers do. I guess I will have to iron that little part.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Westcoastwingnut from San Clemente, CA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Great quality and looks, with the exception of the rear pocket buttons that are easily snagged and popped off. Shorts are true to size, can't beat the price!
  • Reviewed by Mingo from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I really like the color and the material until I wore it a few times. The shirt frays way too easily, which is extremely disappointing. I'm very careful with my clothes, yet every little thing snags unto the fabric. The strings would be out of place and it's noticeable so it's a no no. I brought this on my around the world trip thinking it's a multi-purpose shirt, but I was certainly wrong. Don't bother with this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I purchased four pairs of these, two for my husband and two for my college age son. Both were pleased at the durability and workmanship. They launder well and are quite durable. Both have paid twice as much for these shorts in stores. This is a real deal!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 194 »
  • 1-10 of 1938 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;