Serving up hearty style with a hint of western Americana flavor, True Grit clothing's rugged-yet-refined persona has pleased thousands of fashion palates over the years. True Grit men's and women's T-shirts, jackets, jeans and pants all are liberally "flavored" with a unique blend of Southwestern colors and designs, and made of comfortable fabrics like corduroy and cotton. Yet True Grit shirts, sweaters and pants all have a modern look that distinguishes them from traditional western wear. If a hint of Southwestern-flavored style is what you'v ... Learn more about True Grite been craving, look no further than True Grit clothing to hit the spot. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 211
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Hawk from Texas on Sunday, May 22, 2016
    Ordered two more of these in two different colors;
    Usually wear XL, but ordered 2XL because I like a bit of extra room. The white polo was way too small, even though the tag said 2XL; the orange fit to perfection. Both were marked the same size. The jersey cotton and buffalo buttons are awesome. Had to return the mis-sized polo. Love the True Grit shirts; was my first return of this product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robbie from New YORK on Monday, May 16, 2016
    I ordered 2 French Terry Sweatshirts in different colors. as mentioned in other reviews I found them slightly small. On BOTH shirts one of the pocket zippers is stuck closed. It arrived this way and after much probing remain that way. Who needs junk like this?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England on Sunday, May 15, 2016
    First off, I'm a lady. Who cannot get enough of that bright citron color. But I've also been in search of a roomy sweatshirt to cut the neck out of, a la Flashdance. I am a little over six feet tall with broad shoulders and very long arms, women's 12-14 in this sort of thing, and I ordered a Large (supposedly chest size 42-44; mine is 38). It fit a little closer than I expected, but when I cut the collar out it definitely relaxed. The color is fantastic, better than pictured. But the terry is pretty thin--one star off. Still. What a feeling.
  • Reviewed by Alice B from Charlotte NC on Friday, May 6, 2016
    My hubby loves hula girl shirts so I had to buy this for him. It was a home run. He loves bright and soft and this is perfect. The sizing is also spot on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mad Mike from midwest on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    great sleep wear, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mad Mike from midwest on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    Nice well made sleep wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alleny from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    Looks great for beach or island vacation
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alleny from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    Has great details and looks stylish. Much better than your standard, golf polo- yawn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob the wise from Valley Springs, California on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    This shirt is better than my flannels. There I said it. It fit perfect, great colors the the fabric was soft and flexible. I bought four more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    There are so many problems with this graphic. Why is this woman wearing only leis up top? Didn't she bring a bikini on her Hawaiian vacation? Because BTW she's clearly not native to Polynesia. And why does she look like she's had one too many of those drinks with the pineapple chunks, a paper umbrella and some repurposed former cherries on a plastic spear? Those muscles of hers may be formidable, but this image is deeply questionable on several levels. Guys, you might think that wearing this tee shirt would be hilarious and ironic and fun. Well, sorry, but on you it would also be inescapably gross. On me (six-foot, grey-haired, gorgeous and powerful fifty-something), it actually is ironic and fun. And subversively thought-provoking.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 211
;