Trust Your Journey Breezy Journey T-Shirt - Organic Cotton, Stretch, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. No matter how you classify your life's path, the Breezy Journey cap sleeve T-shirt from Trust Your Journey fits right in. Its long, layer-friendly length and unbelievably soft, stretchy organic cotton fabric makes your travels that much more enjoyable.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by mainer from maine on Monday, May 20, 2013
    So soft and well-fitting. A tad longer than I like my t-shirts, but that's better than too-short. Definitely one of my favorite t-shirts currently in my drawer.
  • Reviewed by DJS from western mass on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I purchased this for the price but I love the shirt. Soft, comfortable, long enough to wear with low cut pants - great color. Good construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from New York, ny on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Just love Trust Your Journey tees. The cotton is super soft and thin-breathable -- great for yoga or working out tho also for casual wear. I love the designs but some of the phrases are a bit much so you might want to read them carefully. They are quite long almost tunic-length but maybe run a teeny bit small/tight -- if you're middle-aged like me and like a looser look order one size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    bought three different shirts from this brand for my grandaughter-she likes them all,and they have received approval from her friends-important at 14
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Order a size larger unless you like your t-shirts very tight. My 12 yr old granddaughters love these shirts. Very light weight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Hills of Eastern Oklahoma on Friday, June 15, 2012
    The fit is great and the material is really soft and feels good. I will buy more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Colorado on Sunday, April 08, 2012
    I like shirts with a little room. Order a size up if you like the room.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Clarita from Holderness, NH on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    I use Trust Your Journey tees all the time now. Other tees feel stiff compared to these. They feel great next to the skin. The quotes are always inspiring. The pinks and blues are my favorites. There is nothing I do not like.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Best tees out there, Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Great company, Insqiring quotes, Stylish, Versatile, Very soft organic cotton, Wonderful graphics
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HD from Chicago, IL on Monday, April 02, 2012
    Comfy shirt from a company with a purpose.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.