Customer Reviews Of:
Trust Your Journey PSCLG T-Shirt - Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The PSCLG T-shirt features the inspiring message, Trust Your Journey, written in Japanese characters atop soft, organic cotton.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.150000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RD from Albany, NY on Friday, June 22, 2012
    Very comfortable but runs rather small. I would recommend buying a size bigger than what you usually wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ell from Austin, Tx on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Runs a bit small unless you like your shirts tight. But ... the decals don't fade and the material is nice and soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Size runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spin gal from summerfield,NC on Friday, March 9, 2012
    Super cute tee. Fun to wear and hip looking. Makes this almost 50 mom feel cool.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovesclothes from Bermuda on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    I have many TYJ T's and most styles are long enough to cover your butt. This style is regular length. I read previous reviews so ordered a size up. The shirt is baggy but I'll keep it as a workout T. The longer TYJ shirts are slimmer fitting. I'm 37" bust, 30" waist and 38" hip (when measured with a tape measure) and find this shirt a bit big. I would order the medium next time. The longer V neck shirts in large fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Very Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thor_Hammers from Great Lakes snow belt region on Friday, September 23, 2011
    Good quality shirt, organic soft cotton, runs a little snug due to form fitting. Really nice shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama in Az. from Phoenix on Saturday, July 23, 2011
    This shirt is form fitting without being to tight. The design is subtle in color & stylish. Very soft. I like the fact that its organic cotton.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by santana from Satesville, NC on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    I love this tee shirt. A cut above the regular plain T shirt. It is a slim fit so if you want a little more room order a larger size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by healthytoes from Europe on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    I had bought another of these TYJ shirts and it fit very tight so ordered this one a size up and it is perfect & very comfortable. I like my T-shirts to have room to move.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Cons: Attractive, Tight fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active mom from tip o the mitt on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    very comfy from the package-i bought 3 colors, white is pretty thin with some show-through
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Comfortable, Exercise
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from az. on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    Good quality, held it's shape after laundering. Side seams stayed where they were supposed to! Will enjoy this t and would buy more of same brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2