Trust Your Journey Seeds-to-Flowers T-Shirt - Organic Cotton, Stretch, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A message that inspires hope and personal growth is the focus of the Seeds-to-Flowers cap sleeve T-shirt from Trust Your Journey, but the touchably soft, stretchy organic cotton fabric is what sets it apart from the crowd.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver girl from Colorado on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I washed this T-shirt as soon as it arrived. It did not fade or shrink. I am a size 10 and ordered the large size. It fits a little tight. The length is good (ie. not short). Overall, a nice shirt but I would order up a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of teenagers from Trumbull, CT on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I thought there would be too much contrast with the writing on the black background, however, the gray writing is darker than what is pictured and it is just perfect.

    It does run small. I usually wear a small but had to exchange for a medium.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Order a size large unless you like your t-shirts very tight. My 12 yr old granddaughters love these shirts. Very light weight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lavender fan from Oakland, Ca on Monday, July 09, 2012
    The design of the shirt and soft stretchy organic cotton fabric is very nice, but it fits tight. I am usually a size 6, but a medium was more snug and form fitting than I expected. Because I like the lavender on the white, I decided to keep it and wear a camisole under.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sagemaiden from ga on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I liked the shirts especially since it's organic cotton, but the spandex in it makes them a lot more fitted and I felt it was too small. I sent back my usual roomy large and got the xlarge.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Friday, June 08, 2012
    Both my 11 year old grandaughter and I love these shirts. They fit very snug, so size up if you don't want your shirt tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelinghappy from Florida on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    I love everything about this shirt
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Great quality and fit, Inspiring message, Washes well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orange from Vancouver, BC on Monday, October 17, 2011
    For the price i purchased it for a PJ shirt, its very cozy and works well. Not very stylish.
    • Cons: Dated style, Not sexy
    • Pros: Soft and comfy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.