Customer Reviews Of:
Trust Your Journey Soar Beyond T-Shirt - Organic Cotton, V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The image of a bird breaks through a swirling barrier atop the Soar Beyond cap sleeve T-shirt from Trust Your Journey, inspiring you to not only reach toward your dreams, but reach beyond them.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.214285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Taters from WA State on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I purchased 5 of the TYJ shirts at the same time, and I love them. They have a form-fitting fit, so if you prefer a looser fit, size up. They are also long, so you can bunch them up at the waist- which I like.

    I returned this shirt (pink) because it was see-through. My whole bra showed through. I kept the shirts that were solid (darker) colors and returned the white/pink ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from new york, ny on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I love Trust Your Journey tees. The cotton is super soft and thin-breathable -- great for yoga or working out tho also for casual wear. I love the designs but some of the phrases are a bit much so you might want to read them carefully. They are quite long almost tunic-length but maybe run a teeny bit small/tight -- if you're middle-aged like me and like a looser look order one size up.
  • Reviewed by APB from Darwin, Australia on Monday, January 7, 2013
    It's a really small make, too tight to be flattering and shows all your bumps. Buy a size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver girl from Colorado on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Washed the T-shirt before wearing. It did not fade or shrink. I am a size 10 and ordered the large size but it still a little tight. The material is stretchy and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buttercup from Oxford, PA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I ordered one of these in black last winter and absolutly love it, so I recently purchased in white. The material is high quality, much better than a cotton T. Even though it's a T, I always feel dressy when I put it on with my favorite pair of jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Great with jeans, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, The Material Is So Soft, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    bought for teenage grandaughter she has enjoyed this shirt as well as the other two TYJ I bought her from Sierra
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak and Climb from Trapped in the Midwest on Friday, August 17, 2012
    I ordered 1 size up as it looked fitted. It was very fitted, my regular size would not have fit. Overall it's very nice, though!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by average height, not short-waisted from CO on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Love the feel of the fabric. Flattering cut, but a bit snug. Maybe order up a size, IF you can deal with the length. This T-shirt is far longer than any I've seen. Like it will cover your entire bottom if you don't leave it scrunched around your hips. Super comfy and great deal, though!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleepwear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RobE. from Bryan, txe on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Great T.,bought for running around, exercise, etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Yoga casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Great t, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from CT on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Good quality, comfortable and stylish
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2