Trust Your Journey The Journey is Where You Are T-Shirt - Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Reminding you to live in the moment, this T-shirt from Trust Your Journey, The Journey is Where You Are, has an inspiring quote atop a soft, stretchy, organic cotton backdrop.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by nycjem from NY, NY on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I love Trust Your Journey for their lightweight breathable cotton and the designs. But since I've bought many, I know they run all over the map in terms of sizing/ fit. This one is very long like a tunic and it runs a bit small. I bught an XL and it was good for me (usual size 8-10)
  • Reviewed by wsmama from Washington on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    Like the quote plus the organic cotton is nice & soft.
  • Reviewed by Glamper from western mass on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I purchased this for the price but I love the shirt. Soft, comfortable, long enough to wear with low cut pants - great color ... do not really care what the message is but it is a good one for me if anyone reads it. Good construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoganWolf from Indiana on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    I bought this for my wife. She is about 5 foot 2 inches tall and about 120 lbs. She liked the shirt but it fits her like a glove. I bought her a medium but should have gotten her a large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bragsdale from Southside, al on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Really nice t - shirt. I only wish I had bought more. I only order 1 and wish that I had ordered a couple different styles/colors.this shirt is extra long which I like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver girl from Colorado on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    washed the T-shirt as soon as it arrived. It did not fade or shrink. I ordered the large size (I am a size 10) but it fits a bit too tight (that is why I gave it only 4 stars). Otherwise, a very nice product and the fabric has stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    bought this in white as well as two other shirts from the TYJ line, from STP one pink and one blue all three are nice shirts, my teenage grandaughter has worn each of them at least twice since she received them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunflowerfaerie from Michigan on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    I never thought about cotton being soft or not, but these t-shirts are the softest thing ever! I got several and love them all! They are So cute and wear and wash well! Will buy from this company again...very nice!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Order a size larger unless you like your t-shirts very tight. My 12 yr old granddaughters love these shirts. Very light weight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bk from canada on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    With the price of this shirt, anyone could take a chance! It is a nice fit, soft material and looks great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.