Trust Your Journey The Journey T-Shirt - Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Kanji symbols for the words The Journey decorate Trust Your Journey's The Journey T-shirt, crafted of pure organic cotton and printed with phthalate-free inks.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaite from Lafayette, Louisiana on Friday, August 12, 2011
    This is a very comfortable tee but is form fitting. This is definitely for those with athletic figures.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wahinegolfnut from mililani, hi on Saturday, August 6, 2011
    Wasn't sure about the fit, so I bought only 1--wish I'd bought more. Ran it through the wash before wearing and put it the dryer for a "damp" dry and took it out before the cycle finished to hang dry. It did not shrink. Perfect fit. I'm 5'5 and it sits right about top third on my bottom which is where I like my t-tops--not too long and not too short. Great price, can't go wrong.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy shopper from Australia on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    Great for the gym.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lady from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    Cute, even on my pudgy frame, very soft, and comfortable on a hot day without being too thin. I did size up because I don't like things too tight, and I thought these might be a "body-conscious' fit. I also haven't tried to put it in the dryer, because it fits perfectly!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cory from Alto NM on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    It is a great little T, and comes with a super story...making it especially nice to wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodinville Girl Scout Mom from Woodinville, WA on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    My 12 yo daughter received an almost identical shirt (slightly different color) for her birthday a year ago and unfortunately outgrew it. So when I saw this one, I bought the next size up to replace it. It is a very nice cut, cool design and washes very well. It is a far cry from the typical boxy t-shirt. Very soothing color of blue.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by em from ohio on Friday, June 10, 2011
    I usually wear a small or medium. Based on previous comments about sizes running small, I ordered a medium. WAAAAY too big. Had to send it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neka's Mom from Ann Arbor, MI on Monday, June 6, 2011
    I love these shirts. However, I had to get the pink and blue and am not a big fan of the colors. That said, I am glad I bought them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Gardening
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unneek from NYGunks on Monday, May 23, 2011
    Sizing a bit on the snug size, sleeves are on the short side but will keep it as it is cute and soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Motown from Moira, NY on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    I am a size small and ordered accordingly. Loved the t-shirts but they were way too small. I reordered a size medium and was thrilled with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.