Trust Your Journey Understanding Peace T-Shirt - Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. An inspiring Helen Keller quote adorns the front of the Understanding Peace T-shirt from Trust Your Journey. But its stretchy-soft organic cotton fabric and shaped design lends a comforting vibe all its own.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Virginia on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Just love this shirt. It feels wonderful, has washed well, and is long enough to wear to yoga class.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    I bought several different Trust Your Journey shirts for my granddaughter last fall, they were her favorites for school, so when I saw new colors/patterns I bought her more, they seem to hold up well -- note they are snug fitting JR sizing
  • Reviewed by Mesa Girl from South Central Coast, California on Monday, April 01, 2013
    These are really pretty, nice weight and quality, and fit well (L fit this hippy 14/16 very well). Graphics are very attractive, and their quotes (on some) are inspiring and lovely.
  • Reviewed by Mesa Girl from South Central Coast, California on Monday, April 01, 2013
    These are really pretty, nice weight and quality, and fit well (L fit this hippy 14/16 very well). Graphics are very attractive, and their quotes (on some) are inspiring and lovely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from new york, ny on Monday, February 04, 2013
    I love Trust Your Journey tees. The cotton is super soft and thin-breathable -- great for yoga or working out tho also for casual wear. I love the designs but some of the phrases are a bit much so you might want to read them carefully. They are quite long almost tunic-length but maybe run a teeny bit small/tight -- if you're middle-aged like me and like a looser look order one size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Chapel Hill on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    It feels really good!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sirena from Holderness, NH on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    These tees are 100% organic cotton, unbelievably soft and with beautiful colors and wonderful sayings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Look for Quality, Practical
    • Pros: Best Tees Available, Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Great Company, Organic cotton, Quality Materials, Softest Tees I Own, Thoughtful Quotes, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2 from Cary, NC on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Beautiful shirt, love the color and look of it. Little longer than I expected it to be but works out great. Very soft to the touch and comfortable on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Animal Lover from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    This tee is shorter than many in this line, and I like it just the way it is. Lovely soft fabric, pretty design. Feminine and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Animal Lover from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I already reviewed this tee but forgot to mention I ordered a large rather than my usual medium and I'm glad I did. This brand runs small.
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #