Trust Your Journey Understanding Peace T-Shirt - Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. An inspiring Helen Keller quote adorns the front of the Understanding Peace T-shirt from Trust Your Journey. But its stretchy-soft organic cotton fabric and shaped design lends a comforting vibe all its own.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Virginia on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Just love this shirt. It feels wonderful, has washed well, and is long enough to wear to yoga class.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    I bought several different Trust Your Journey shirts for my granddaughter last fall, they were her favorites for school, so when I saw new colors/patterns I bought her more, they seem to hold up well -- note they are snug fitting JR sizing
  • Reviewed by SB Mesa Girl from South Central Coast, California on Monday, April 01, 2013
    These are really pretty, nice weight and quality, and fit well (L fit this hippy 14/16 very well). Graphics are very attractive, and their quotes (on some) are inspiring and lovely.
  • Reviewed by SB Mesa Girl from South Central Coast, California on Monday, April 01, 2013
    These are really pretty, nice weight and quality, and fit well (L fit this hippy 14/16 very well). Graphics are very attractive, and their quotes (on some) are inspiring and lovely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from new york, ny on Monday, February 04, 2013
    I love Trust Your Journey tees. The cotton is super soft and thin-breathable -- great for yoga or working out tho also for casual wear. I love the designs but some of the phrases are a bit much so you might want to read them carefully. They are quite long almost tunic-length but maybe run a teeny bit small/tight -- if you're middle-aged like me and like a looser look order one size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Chapel Hill on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    It feels really good!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sirena from Holderness, NH on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    These tees are 100% organic cotton, unbelievably soft and with beautiful colors and wonderful sayings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Look for Quality, Practical
    • Pros: Best Tees Available, Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Great Company, Organic cotton, Quality Materials, Softest Tees I Own, Thoughtful Quotes, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2 from Cary, NC on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Beautiful shirt, love the color and look of it. Little longer than I expected it to be but works out great. Very soft to the touch and comfortable on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Animal Lover from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    This tee is shorter than many in this line, and I like it just the way it is. Lovely soft fabric, pretty design. Feminine and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Animal Lover from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I already reviewed this tee but forgot to mention I ordered a large rather than my usual medium and I'm glad I did. This brand runs small.
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.