Tsubo Dufay Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. An elegant pump you can wear all day on your feet, Tsubo's Dufay shoe has strategic foam pads to cushion pressure points and forefoot grips for confident traction on stairs and slick floors.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genie_K from Arizona on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    These shoes are extremely well made, high quality leather, lots of padding, non-slippery sole, lots of support and stability, and look good, too - but they are at least half (if not whole) size smaller than listed. Had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Soni the stylist from Utah on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I would give these shoes a 5 in a heart beat! I am more of a sports shoe girl but need pumps for work. I really liked the look of these so I ordered them. Sadly, they are just too big. I tried wearing them to work one day to see how they felt. After 8 hours behind a chair, my legs and feet felt great.....as long as I didn't walk anywhere, I was golden. Bummed! I will be sending them back asap. I definetly give STP 5stars though. LOVE shopping with them:)
  • Reviewed by STP Fashions from CA on Monday, June 24, 2013
    My regular size 7 was too small- mostly in the width.
  • Reviewed by JulieW from GA on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    These are great pumps--really comfortable and stylish. I typically wear a 7.0 in pumps and I needed a 7.5 in these. I have a bunion, which doesn't hurt me. Still, these shoes are great for me because they don't rub on that part of my foot. I also feel more stable with the great tread on the bottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CrazyMimi from Alpine, TX on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I am so disappointed that I have to return these lovely shoes! The simplistic, classic style is tempting to keep. However, due to other reviews, I ordered a 1/2 size larger than normal. They fit perfectly except that they are uncomfortably tight in the toe box. I hate to do it, but back they go!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katrap from Harrisburg, PA on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    I have never owned a more comfortable and stylish shoe. I absolutely love this pair of shoes and will be wearing them a lot. I wore them last night in my evening class (I teach) and my female students had me stand on a desk so everyone could view them. They never heard of the brand and I informed them of Sierra Trading Post and the bargain I had received.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from FL on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    I would highly recommend this brand and this shoe. The only reason I gave four stars is that the sizing is off. After reading the reviews about the off sizing I went up a 1/2 a size. They are a bit snug but still comfortable, a full size up would have been perfect. I bought the lighter gray and they look great with my gray straight leg jeans. They would also look nice with dress slacks or a dress. The bottom has a bit of traction (not that anyone else can see) so I do not have to worry about slipping in these heals. They also have a padded food bed for support. You really get the best of everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kam from new mexico on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I ordered these in the dark grey, which is a great color. I recommend ordering true to size...I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 and got these in an 8, but they were a bit too large (I bet 7.5 would have been perfect).
  • Reviewed by GRA from lexington,KY on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    I had high hopes. These seemed to be much too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sorraia from Texas on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I loved these shoes, but what didn't fit about the shoe was the interior space. It was if you had put an insert into the shoe and it didn't leave enough room for your foot. Length was fine but foot was pushed to the top of the shoe. I don't think a half size larger would have helped the situation. Would have been comfortable otherwise since there was good padding in the footbed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.