Tsubo Tacoma Shoes - Leather-Suede, Unlined (For Men)

Closeouts. Heat up your footwear with the sleek, modern style of Tsubo's Tacoma shoes. Under its deconstructed, unlined leather and suede upper is a multi-layer cushioning system, which provides ample shock attenuation and support.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in VA from Alexandria, VA on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Got these for my husband who has fairly narrow feet, but likes euro-looking shoes. He is an 11.5 and that's what we ordered and they fit perfect. There is no lining in the shoe, which is somewhat weird, but once he put socks on, he said they were really comfortable and he didn't notice. They are surprisingly cushioned. They are now his favorite shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macas20 from Wellington New Zealand on Friday, October 05, 2012
    Its rubbing a little on my little toe, hopefully just because it's new
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by For His Glory Photography from Missouri, USA/Nairobi, Kenya on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I like these mainly because they look really nice, but feel more like a regular shoe. So If you want to look classy, but still be comfortable.
    I found that my socks kind of slid down in.. which was annoying. And They were a size and a half bigger then most shoes.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Cons: A Bit Hard And Heavy, At Least 1 Size Big, Eat~~~apos~~~s Socks, Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Classy But Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southwestern Teacher from New Mexico on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    A student of mine commented, "Those are some bad shoes." I agree:)
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam i am from Wa State on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    The shoes were a half size to big, so it was a trial and error in ordering the right size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karma from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I am enjoying these shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mark from ottawa on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Great shoes super comfortable. Excellent sytle
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by opposishawn from Bloomington, Indiana on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    I have been on the hunt for slight shoes. In a world of shoes seemingly built for Fred Flintstone feet, it can be difficult to find a narrow, low slung shoe that has any more style than a Chuckie T.

    I gave the Tsubos a try and found that they are nowhere near as narrow as they look online. They fit very nicely, but this is the kind of shoe that would still fit Fred Flintstone. There is plenty of room in the toe box for a wide-ish foot and the opening is plenty big enough for the becankled folk. However, they do fit my narrow foot and slight-shoe sense of style.

    The style is less garish in person and the construction seems to be spot on. The sizing is just right for me; they feel true to size and the ample toe box provides for a decent fudge factor. The lack of lining is a strange concept and I can feel the missing lining on the back of my heel, but a few miles wear should make everything okay.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Hot Rod from florida on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Great value
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Own 5 pair
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.