Tsubo Tycho Shoes - Leather-Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. A strikingly handsome leather and suede upper with overlay details on Tsubo's Tycho shoes conveys a sporty character that goes from street to casual outings with ease. Tsubo's multi-layer cushioning system absorbs shock and provides sufficient support for lasting comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ian the walker from Arlington, MA on Monday, December 03, 2012
    I wear these shoes to school/work and out on dates. I think they look and feel great. Very distinctive styling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ron from austin, tx on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    put on the first day and wore all week
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from Bristol, CT on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Just a little too tight and STP didn't have next size up. Sadly, returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Benandsimonsdad from new york on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Very comfy, feels like they are broken in out of the box...which concerns me, maybe they won't hold up very long. We'll see...I have been wearing them almost every day for 2 weeks, so far so good!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by student from ohio on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    My heel comes out a little bit from my ankle, and these shoes cup around it nicely. most shoes either have so much padding that they're too hot, or they're flat in the back and expect you to break them in. these shoes are light, comfortable, and seem to be manufactured very well. one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes i've owned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Ozarks on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Great shoes for casual going out on the town. Not for hard use cross training.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from Olympia, WA on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    Really a great brand - will get him more of this!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert fire guy from yucca valley, ca on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Good product for going out ,kicking it, even casual wear. Fits nicely and the heal cup is nice added touch
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaycees from New Zealand on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Well made and stylish. Tsubo have well designed shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dyoung from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    These shoes offer good support in the arch and especially in the heel, where a counter keeps the fit close and not sloppy. I I use orthotics for motion control and they fit well inside the shoe, on top of the insole the shoe comes with. The is plenty of cushioning throughout the shoe and I can wear them for the full day feeling like I'm walking on a cloud!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.