Turkish 14 oz. Cotton Terry Robe (For Women)

Closeouts. Step out of the shower and into the thick, absorbent softness of a genuine Turkish cotton terry robe. Fabric is luxurious with a plush, tightly woven surface texture.

Average Rating based on 1355 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 136 »
  • 1-10 of 1355 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruthless from colorafo on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    A little oversized, but sizing has been adjusted since I bought my last robe a few years ago. The purple is a very dull color. My last purple robe was much brighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruthless from colorafo on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    A little oversized, but sizing has been adjusted since I bought my last robe a few years ago. The purple is a very dull color. My last purple robe was much brighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruthless from colorafo on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    A little oversized, but sizing has been adjusted since I bought my last robe a few years ago. The purple is a very dull color. My last purple robe was much brighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruthless from colorafo on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    A little oversized, but sizing has been adjusted since I bought my last robe a few years ago. The purple is a very dull color. My last purple robe was much brighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruthless from colorafo on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    A little oversized, but sizing has been adjusted since I bought my last robe a few years ago. The purple is a very dull color. My last purple robe was much brighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Colorado on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    This is the second robe I have bought both for gifts. I have been very pleased with the weight and quality of the robe. The colors are vibrant and the sizing is generous. They do not shrink. I'm told very warm. The price is amazing. I will be getting one for myself soon. Thanks again Sierra you never disappoint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Bev from Nebraska on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    This robe is made well of a substantial terry cloth. I saw by others' comments that it fits large, so ordered an XL. There is plenty of fabric to wrap around my body without a gap in the front. It is rather heavy, but I wanted it to be warm for winter use. Great deal for the money at Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Skolastica from Maryland on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    This is a great robe, high quality, great price. Unfortunately, it is HUGE for its size-- the Medium sleeves came down to the ends of my fingers, and the width was about twice my size. I'm 5'5" and the robe was ankle length, which wouldn't have been a problem if the rest of it fit. Otherwise, it was very thick terry and looked like it was well-made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter for style from Tucson on Friday, November 28, 2014
    This robe is of a nice and thick terry material. It runs a bit larger than size - I ordered a Medium for a person that is 5'6", 130lbs. I have bought it for someone as a gift for Christmas and have a feeling that I will be returning it for a smaller size (a Small). The look and weight of it is just what I wanted, it's warm and thick. Hope they have a small when I exchange it after Christmas!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlipsMom from Philadelphia on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    A great big bathrobe --I bought a small and it's more like a large but I still like it very much. It's shedding a bit now after one wash. I hope it will stop shedding after a couple more washes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 136 »
  • 1-10 of 1355 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.