Customer Reviews Of:
Turkish Cotton Terry Robe - Closeouts (For Men)

Closeouts. Step out of the shower and into the thick, absorbent softness of a genuine Turkish cotton terry robe. Fabric is luxurious with a plush, tightly woven surface texture.

Average Rating based on 1727 reviews 4.266357 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 173
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Texas on Saturday, July 2, 2016
    Arrived on time. This is one heavy robe, great when coming out of the shower. Others are right about large size, I normally wear a 2 to 3XLT, this XL worked fine, could have been a might larger and plenty long. Be prepared to wash a couple of times to get rid of excess lint when new, once that's done no more issues. Great deal on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debart from nj on Thursday, June 30, 2016
    Awesome, Handsome looking, comfortable
  • Reviewed by A_Rising_Son from Brooklyn, NY on Thursday, May 26, 2016
    I don't know why this received so many great reviews. I'm 6'1.5", 255#, and very athletic. I wear a 46L, slim fit suit. 40x32 pants in Carhartts, 38x32 Lucky Brand Jeans and 16.5x36 shirt. XL in Carhartt, Dickies and Nike tops for reference. This thing is ridiculously large. Someone mentioned that she couldn't imagine a man that couldn't wear a medium. I believe that. This large seems more like an XXL to me, at least. The large lands below my mid shin, almost to my ankle. The sleeves are too long. The body is so big. It's certainly full coverage, if that's what you're after. However, the material is completely unremarkable. I wouldn't expect to have to wash a high quality robe and dry it with softener before it was nice. The terry seems cheap. It's neither dense, nor lush. Just seems like a very cheap, huge robe that I wouldn't pay more than $10 for. If the price is right for you, size down two sizes and expect what you're paying for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from new york on Monday, May 16, 2016
    wonderful product for price. size runs big
    workmanship a little simple, but a great robe for drying.
    very nice customer service, cordial and shipping very prompt.
    pleased with purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Airborne from Palmetto Bay, Florida on Sunday, May 8, 2016
    This robe is super nice! They say it's gray but also looks a little violet. It is so nice after a shower- like having a super towel hug you dry! I really enjoy it! A best buy for me at $25 bucks - it is a $100 robe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Corvallis, OR on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    Great value but a medium is more like an xlarge or bigger.
  • Reviewed by Shebby from Omaha on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    Excellent robe - great price - but cut VERY large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Van the man from Sonoma on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    This item is made super large. I normally wear an ex-lg but ordered a large. I could have gotten away with a medium. Only used twice but feels great and should last a long time. Love the length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elena Pilar from Nebraska on Monday, April 11, 2016
    I bought this robe for my husband. Very good quality robe, nice color. .and excellent price... he loves it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella Luna from Utah on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    I bought this robe to be used at a cabin to wrap up in after a shower. I hoped for it to fit all guests comfortably and it does. For a woman it is extra large and cozy, coming all the way to the ankles and below the wrists. Too large to cook breakfast in. For a man it is still vey roomy and snuggly. I can't imagine a man the medium wouldn't fit.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 173