Turkish Cotton Terry Robe - Closeouts (For Men)

Closeouts. Step out of the shower and into the thick, absorbent softness of a genuine Turkish cotton terry robe. Fabric is luxurious with a plush, tightly woven surface texture.

Average Rating based on 1705 reviews 4.270381 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 171
  • 1-10 of 1705 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy purchaser from california on Monday, February 1, 2016
    Exactly what I was looking for! Gave it as a gift and couldnt be happier. Very glad I read the sizing reviews form other customers to get the right size
  • Reviewed by eoogary from coloardo on Sunday, January 31, 2016
    I'm 6ft 145 and the small swallowed me, but not enough to imped walking around the house or brushing my teeth. Hits around the bottom of my ankles, lapels wrap all the way to my hip bones. warm, soft, comfortable. Will be packing when i go to the hot springs in winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon of the wet mountains from Colorado on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    I purchased this robe for my husband to wear to the local hot springs this winter in Colorado. When he tried on the extra large that he requested the robe was so long that a couple of inches of fabric rested on the floor around his feet and the sleeves hung down to his knees. I exchanged the robe for a large which was still too big; this one hung down to his ankles and the sleeves totally covered his hands. We kept the robe because it is beautiful, thick and warm, perfect at the hot springs in the Colorado hills, but I did shorten the robe's length and sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen from West Virginia (WV) on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    My husband usely wears xl so that is what I first bought. It was huge!!!! I returned it for the large. It is still big but ok. The robe is just very heavy so if thats what you want this is fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dartanian from Idaho on Monday, January 25, 2016
    A heavy robe. Extra thick cotton. Warm and comfortable to wear. Generous cut/ Order one smaller size than normally worn.
  • Reviewed by Tammy from Chattanooga on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    This robe was absolutely as described! Look, feel, and size were right on! My husband LOVE, LOVE, LOVES this robe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shar from California on Monday, January 18, 2016
    This robe is HUGE!!! order a large and it fit like a XXXL.. Ran it through the washing machine, and the loop at the neck came off. Was going to send it back, but wasn't worth the shipping charge...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor family from Rhode Island on Monday, January 18, 2016
    My husband appreciates this robe everytime he puts it on. It's warm and comfortable for those cold winters by the hot tub!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dex from Michigan on Monday, January 11, 2016
    Robe is oversized... Got medium instead of my usual large and it's still too big. I would not say it's soft. Fabric is very dense and very heavy. If not too much trouble and cost of shipping I may have sent back for something softer and lighter. Color is true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don Pulfer from Massachusetts on Saturday, January 9, 2016
    The robe was nice, a plush feel to the terry fabric. But my usual size, Medium, came down to my calves, arms beyond my fingers, in short much too large. My guess is that this was an XL mislabeled.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 171
  • 1-10 of 1705 reviews