Turkish Cotton Terry Robe - Closeouts (For Men)

Closeouts. Step out of the shower and into the thick, absorbent softness of a genuine Turkish cotton terry robe. Fabric is luxurious with a plush, tightly woven surface texture.

Average Rating based on 1600 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 160 »
  • 1-10 of 1600 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whitey from Wyoming on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    This robe is downright luxurious.It is as described ,only more so.Very thick,plush heavyweight fabric and generously sized.Comfortable fit which does not feel constraining or confining and extends well below mid calf.Great for lounging!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jp from Ohio on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Excellent robe. Very warm, nice blue color.My husband loves it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joker from California on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    This is the 2nd one i bought. Thick. heavy. comfortable and warm. Good quality.. Delivery was quick!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacherreader from Tennessee on Monday, August 4, 2014
    I bought a robe for both my hubby and myself in different colors. They were sized correctly, instead of a one size fits all like other robes are. The price was right as well! I love cotton and it was 95 percent cotton, not that cheap fleece stuff you often find in robes.
  • Reviewed by TallTexan from TX on Friday, July 18, 2014
    I am female, 5'9" with long arms and long torso, usually wear women's size 8 in dresses. I was looking for an absorbent terry robe to wear as I step out of the shower. Ordered a men's robe as ladies are usually too short in sleeves. I ordered this in men's Small, white color. The fabric is very plush, especially on the interior. The size is ENORMOUS. Even with 5" cuffing, the sleeves come to the base of my fingers and the bottom of the armholes sit almost at my waist. The sleeve opening is very large, and I definitely could not wear it while cooking breakfast as it would be a huge fire danger around open flame burners. The body length is good...hemline sits just below mid-calf. The front wraps completely across when closed, with center opening coming all the way to each side seam. I haven't decided yet if I will keep it. It is definitely cozy and I am sure very absorbent. I am a seamstress, but it would be very difficult to alter due to the thickness of the terry fabric. I will try laundering and running through the dryer a few times and hope for some shrinkage. If all else fails I guess I can offer it to my 6'4" son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wcdogg from ca. on Sunday, July 6, 2014
    Best robe I have ever worn. Description is spot-on. They are oversized, ordered 2XL and have plenty if extra room. Last "2XL" that was purchased from retail was more like a smedium. You will not be dissapointed with this robe. Well worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfer girl from Los Angeles on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Excellent quality and very comfortable. Runs big so order one size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lodolady from Denver, Colorado on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I bought three of these robes for my husband, me, and guests to wear on hot tub spa nights at my house. They are heavy, good quality cotton. Better than any towel, and great on a cold night dash from tub to house! Price is right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldroyd from Georgia on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    This robe is very thick material and long enough to reach my ankles. I am 5'7" and ordered a small size, fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ValerieB from VIRGINIA on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Robe was great, not skimpy, the XL was long enough and full enough. Highly recommend and very well priced.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 160 »
  • 1-10 of 1600 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.