Turkish Cotton Terry Robe - Closeouts (For Men)

Closeouts. Step out of the shower and into the thick, absorbent softness of a genuine Turkish cotton terry robe. Fabric is luxurious with a plush, tightly woven surface texture.

Average Rating based on 1674 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 168 »
  • 1-10 of 1674 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Kayaker from Poughkeepsie, NY on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Super Robe and Value. Ordered a large for myself and a small for my wife. Small fit me and had to return large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Missouri on Saturday, July 4, 2015
    Decent enough robe, however order one size down, Kind of big........... that is okay though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bamma K from Northeastern AZ on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    The robe arrived very quickly, straight out of the package it felt a bit stiff but after one washing the fabric is soft and absorbent. After reading other posters info about sizing I did order a size smaller than what I usually wear and it is still a bit large. I am a female, 6'1 and 180 pounds, I decided to order the men's size since after a long search I could not find a woman's size that was long enough. This falls about 6" above my ankle, great for cold winter evenings and the price can't be beat anywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strider from Kansas City, MO on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    This is HEAVY terrycloth, feels luxurious, and seems to be well made (hasn't gone through the washer yet) .Based on other reviews, I ordered a medium when I otherwise would have ordered a large. The robe is BIG in all directions. It could be worn by someone much heavier than I. Sleeves are long (OK rolled up). I'm 6'2" and the bottom hem falls well below my knees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul G from Maryland on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I'm not really that tall, only 5'11'', but most bathrobes seem to fall just below my knees which is fine in the summertime, but in the fall and winter you want a nice, long robe to keep you warm. This is actually the second one I've purchased. I purchased the first three years ago and it is starting to get threadbare. It does shed quite a bit at first, so I recommend washing and drying it three or four times right in a row when it arrives. It gets softer and better with use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cstedfox from Arizona on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    If I could give a -1 I would. This robe is poorly made and bigger than big. Don't bother!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Washington on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Very nice robe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Keweenaw on Monday, May 11, 2015
    This is a nice robe, very heavy material. The comments on size are correct and at 5'8' and 180lbs the small was just fine both in length and width. The pockets seem place a little high for convenience and is the only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jammer from New Mexico on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    Previous reviews mentioned this as being 'slightly oversized'. I don't know if it is a sizing problem or items being mislabeled, but the size M I received was huge. I measured across the back and it was 29" between the armpits, for something that is supposedly for a 40" chest. The robe seemed to be of decently heavy material and had plenty of length, but even allowing for some shrinkage in washing I can't imagine it would fit me, so I just returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ shopper from Az on Friday, May 8, 2015
    this robe was Huge
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 168 »
  • 1-10 of 1674 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #