Turtle Fur Fleece Beanie Hat - Micro Fur Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. This Turtle Fur fleece beanie hat features Turtle Fur's Micro Fur Fleece -- an incredibly soft, lightweight and extremely durable Italian-engineered microfleece that withstands the cold and rigors of an active winter lifestyle.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Marimac from Minnesota on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    Comfortable and functional. Am not so crazy about the advertising tag. Love the green color.
  • Reviewed by Barbara P from Greenwich NY on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Not stylish, but warm and cozy. Does not easily reshape if you want to roll the cap up. Not thrilled about the placement of the tag either but it works as a great hat for 20 degree morning walks..
  • Reviewed by Mags from California on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Basic beanie made of very nice fabric. A steal for the deep discount I got here at STP. Love the color.
  • Reviewed by Rosetta who hates the cold from Mountains of Arizona on Friday, May 10, 2013
    The material used to make this hat is called "Micro Fur Fleece," and it is thin but very warm and soft. It is like a polyester version of cashmere! The roll-up brim allows this hat to be adjusted for many types of conditions -- from very cold to slightly cool. This hat replaces my other one that I have been using for over 5 years. Highly highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jammer from Chattanooga, TN on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I hate being cold. I wear warm hats inside my house, sometimes at work because I have to go from building to building, and I sleep in warm hats. For the price, this hat won out over another hat I was comparing it to. This hat is made in the USA, was less expensive than the big name company, and it doesn't have a big logo. My head is not an advertising billboard for logo splash and I won't pay high prices to partake in conspicuous consumption of expensive outdoor brands. AND, most importantly, it is soft and comfortable and warm without being bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agentsme from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Went to Vienna and needed something to keep my head warm and this hat, in my favorite color, worked out perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coloradochick from CO on Monday, December 31, 2012
    My new go to hat. Perfect for chilly days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa's Sister from NC on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Was amused by the clever "Turtle Fur" brand name and liked the green color. Closeout price was unbeatably low, so bought two, one for myself and one for a gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elementary school recess lady from Mpls, MN on Friday, November 16, 2012
    this is my "go to" hat. i wear it shopping, out for walks, and while at my outdoor job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maz from Australia on Monday, October 15, 2012
    So soft
    • Best Uses: Sleeping On Cold Nights, Travel, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Colour, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.