Turtle Fur Ponytail Tassel Fleece Beanie Hat - Polartec® Classic 200 (For Women)

Closeouts. Gentle on your head, tough on cold temps, Turtle Fur's Ponytail Tassel fleece beanie hat is constructed of thick, lofty Polartec® Classic 200 fleece and features a ponytail opening at the back.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    After reading the reviews I ordered 2 hats for 10 year old daughter. They fit just perfectly. She read reviews with me and even commented that it does sit high on her ears too but she is delighted to have her pony tail sticking out
  • Reviewed by zenturtle from Vermont on Friday, February 07, 2014
    I love the design of this beanie. I wear my hair in a ponytail quite often when exercising outdoors. Of course if you wear a low ponytail the hat is not designed for this. It is definitely warm! and I love the tassel.
  • Reviewed by Sue w a ponytail from Upstate NY on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Hat was nice and soft. Seemed to fit but kept sliding up exposing my ears. Can't be worn if you want warm ears. I would have returned but the cost was just about what I paid for it on sale!
  • Reviewed by mermaid 1 from Cape Cod MA on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I have a medium, maybe medium-large head and even with the velcrotabs fully apart, this came nowhere near my ears. I think it is meant for girls or gals with pony-tails, otherwise it may come off.
  • Reviewed by Kindfox from Wisconsin on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I was so excited to find a hat with a ponytail hole! I'd been looking all over the place, and of coarse I should have checked here first! Love it.
  • Reviewed by Nina from Minneapolis on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Maybe I have a large head, but this only covered the top half of my ears when pulled down tight,. Unless I wore my ponytail really high, the hat would not fit around it and cover enough of my head. Other than the size, it's a nice dense fleece that feels pretty warm. I don't really care for the tassel. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Jessica the Fitness Girl from Michigan on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I bought this hat for my best friend. She was looking for a nice fit fleece hat that she could put her ponytail through! She absolutely loves it!
  • Reviewed by Michigan Shopper from Michigan on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I was very excited when my new Turtle Fur hat was delivered, but very disappointed when I put it on. The fabric was so soft and thick, but it barely covered the tops of my ears. The concept is great, the price was beyond excellent, but the design really needs to be rethought out unless they're going to change market to "Childrens' Hats". Also, there's really no point in returning it because shipping is more than I paid for the item.
  • Reviewed by Cozy in Wyoming from Wyoming on Friday, December 20, 2013
    This is a really great hat if you have long hair that gets in the way and you want to keep it contained during the winter. It is adjustable via Velcro in the back, so head size really isn't a problem - just adjust it for comfort. It is warm, comfortable (not itchy) and stylish. I thought I lost mine, so I freaked out and ordered 2 more. It turned up and now I think I might do some crafty work and embellish the other ones with ribbon, a little yarn embroidery, etc. For a fun project, you could make it match your favorite coat! I love the hat and plan to use it for a long time.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Indianapolis on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I always get myself a couple things for my stocking that my hubby would never think to get ! This touque is one of those things!
    I love it!!!
    Too bad there isn't one with earphones in earflaps and the ponytail hole!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.