Customer Reviews Of:
Turtle Fur Rakel Beanie Hat - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Turtle Fur’s Rakel beanie hat is all warmth, no itch; that’s the beauty of merino wool, and one of the reasons it makes such a great material for beanies!

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by huangme from DC area on Monday, February 21, 2011
    The hat is thinner than I expected. I like the blue color so I'll keep it.
    • Best Uses: Causul wear
    • Cons: Not Warm Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Nice color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Woman from Tucson, Az on Monday, January 31, 2011
    Super cute! Love the polar fleece lining around the ears. Not itchy either!
    • Best Uses: When it's cold
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Go Getter from Cape Coral, FL on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    I wish this would have fit. It made me think I had my daughter's hat on. It is very attractive, and it seemed very warm. Great for someone with a smaller head. I wear a 7 3/4.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ram from mi on Wednesday, January 13, 2010
    this one for infant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snuggle Bunny from Montana on Friday, January 1, 2010
    Perfect match to my winter attire and will be great on the slopes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes to be warm from Iowa on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    This little hat is so cute! I love the color, and it fits well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staying Strong! from California on Wednesday, December 16, 2009
    I send these to the military so they can stay warm even with their metal helmets on! It works! Thank you soldiers!
    • Best Uses: Keep military heads warm
    • Cons: no con
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staying Strong! from California on Wednesday, December 16, 2009
    Loving these for our soldiers in the cold winter air! Keeps their heads warm even with a helmet over it! Thank you to all soldiers everywhere!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Military, Travel
    • Cons: no con
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staying Strong! from California on Wednesday, December 16, 2009
    Women soldiers need to stay warm in battle too! This is lightweight and still warm! Thank you soldiers!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Cons: no con
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Military fashion, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by: