Turtle Fur Stria Necky Bandana Neckwarmer - Polartec® Thermal Pro® Fleece (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Rob the cold weather of all its power with Turtle Fur's Polartec® Stria Necky neckwarmer. Crafted in a bandana-inspired style and a supersoft, striated texture, double-layer Polartec® Thermal Pro® fleece can be worn around the neck or pulled up to cover the face for extra protection.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSu from NC on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Strange little piece but think I will get a lot of use from it. The band may be too tight for men or women with larger heads.Not adjustable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Ultra soft and sure to be a winner for the gift recipients this winter. I bought 4 or 5 and they meet my expectations.
  • Reviewed by Andrew H from California on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Gives excellent insulation for face and neck, but if you've got a big head like me, you may have to adjust it frequently to relieve discomfort from tight fit and sliding down around the back of the neck. Also tended to accumulate copious condensation over the mouth and nose, but better than wind burn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. Lee from New Mexico on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I like it for walking but if you wear glasses they will steam up if you pull it too far up on your nose. But it's a keeper--nice fabric and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doveroo from Philadelphia on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I bought this for my husband to cover his face while biking to work. He says it is very warm and he seems to like it.
  • Reviewed by TB from MN on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    My husband has always worn a flannel lined bandanna with a velcro closing in the Winters here in northern MN.
    I have a Turtle Fur hat I've had for about 12 years that I love, so I thought I'd buy him this for a change.
    Since the first I've bought him another. He likes that there is no velcro to catch on his jacket and the turtle fur
    does not hold in the condensation from his breath. They wash and dry easily too.
  • Reviewed by Juan Sancho from Nevada City, Ca on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    It fits me more around back of neck, not so high up on rear of head as shown on model- and heads up- the color is more of a dark blue/gray tone... Nice though
  • Reviewed by TB from MN on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Have used the fleece line bandannas in the past which have worked great. But, they have a velcro closure which sometimes comes undone.
    And, I love the turtle fur product. It fits both myself and my husband and is so soft and comfortable
  • Reviewed by Bristy from Alaska on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    The guy I bought it for loves it. it is perfect for snow blowing, snow-mobiling, or just wearing on cold days
  • Reviewed by cin from Oregon on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I would reckon this would be better for those with short hair - the front doesn't stay up at my nose when the elastic back is down (i have long hair). It's thick, though, and would prolly do the job of keeping you warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.