On par with the mighty powers of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Turtle Fur hats, ear bands and neck gaiters use their superhuman power of soft warmth to keep you going strong no matter the weather conditions. Turtle Fur neck gaiters and hats are always made of multiple layers of incredibly warm and luxuriously soft 100% virgin acrylic, ensuring a comfortable experience on the slopes, trail or in your backyard. On top of dependable warmth and comfortable softness, Turtle Fur hats, ear bands and neck gaiters come in a variety of bright, playf ... Learn more about Turtle Furul colors. So don’t let the fear of cold ears keep you indoors when the mercury drops; don a Turtle Fur neck gaiter and hat and get outside. Turtle Power! ... Less
Average Rating based on 305 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 337 reviews
  • Reviewed by The Marsh from MIssouri on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Was expecting full sleeves, my mistake should of read the specs on it. Have a runners thumb, P
  • Reviewed by Laura from Chicago on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    This hat is quite warm, especially for ears, and fashionable. My 13 year old didn't love the larger than expected front faux fur topper, so to speak, so I adapted for my winter warmth. It is very effective that way.
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    After reading the reviews I ordered 2 hats for 10 year old daughter. They fit just perfectly. She read reviews with me and even commented that it does sit high on her ears too but she is delighted to have her pony tail sticking out
  • Reviewed by zenturtle from Vermont on Friday, February 07, 2014
    I love the design of this beanie. I wear my hair in a ponytail quite often when exercising outdoors. Of course if you wear a low ponytail the hat is not designed for this. It is definitely warm! and I love the tassel.
  • Reviewed by Joy from Bend, Oregon on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    this hat is very warm and the brim is just enough to keep the snow out of my face. I especially love the fleece headband to keep my ears warm. it is beautifully handmade!
  • Reviewed by Ellabloom from NJ on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Good quality hat and style great for adult or child. Pom-pom is quite large, but both my girls love it and have tried to steal it from me already! We love a good variety of hats for the winter months and this one is unique....and warm.
  • Reviewed by Sue w a ponytail from Upstate NY on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Hat was nice and soft. Seemed to fit but kept sliding up exposing my ears. Can't be worn if you want warm ears. I would have returned but the cost was just about what I paid for it on sale!
  • Reviewed by Tara from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I wore this in 19 degree weather it is worked well. the knit is really soft and has alittle sparkle to it. The lining is comfy and warm on the head but you might still need to wear some ear muffs cause the flaps are loose on your ears. But I love throwing it on to go shopping or being outside for short times.
  • Reviewed by chili_bean from Denver, CO on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Purchased after Christmas because I needed a spare hat to keep at the office. Man, has it been cold in Colorado this winter! Very nice design, soft, and it will definitely last! I'd recommend it to a friend.
  • Reviewed by Dancing Pines from North Central Washington on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Cute hat that is lined with fleece and really helps keep the wind out of my ears. It is my second Fu-R hat and I like them both. Thanks, STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 337 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;