On par with the mighty powers of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Turtle Fur hats, ear bands and neck gaiters use their superhuman power of soft warmth to keep you going strong no matter the weather conditions. Turtle Fur neck gaiters and hats are always made of multiple layers of incredibly warm and luxuriously soft 100% virgin acrylic, ensuring a comfortable experience on the slopes, trail or in your backyard. On top of dependable warmth and comfortable softness, Turtle Fur hats, ear bands and neck gaiters come in a variety of bright, playf ... Learn more about Turtle Furul colors. So don’t let the fear of cold ears keep you indoors when the mercury drops; don a Turtle Fur neck gaiter and hat and get outside. Turtle Power! ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 41
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from ADK on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    Runs big. Not a heavy hat. Not the best quality for turtle fur.
  • Reviewed by Grumpy Shopper from NC on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Buyer beware. STP should not even sell this hat. It is deformed. I liked it in the picture, but when it arrived, it was obviously too wide and too shallow on the sides--sort of like the shape of a pie pan with a brim! Now I am trying to return it, and was notified AFTER I shipped it that my refund would have $6.95 taken out of it for return shipping! I could see if it was just a matter of personal preference, but even then, $6.95 is too expensive to make it worthwhile to take chances on these clearance items. But to make matters worse, to sell something that is so obviously misshapen, then charge any return fees at all is unethical. I won't be shopping on STP again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from CA on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    I love this beanie. I bought my first one in grey October 2015. I ordered a 2nd one in grey in December. This beanie hat is light and easier to pack than a baseball cap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother Runner from Colorado on Monday, December 28, 2015
    I love the color and the feel. It stretches after a couple uses and I wish it covered my ears a little more, but other than that it is a great hat!! I love the pony-tail hold in the back. I have very thick hair and it fits perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilijan from Central Oregon on Monday, December 21, 2015
    So pretty and soft. Fun to wear around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Colorado on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    Wanted something to keep my hair clean when we ride the side-by-side. This is perfect. High quality.
  • Reviewed by Angbar from Georgia on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    It has a loose, comfortable fit that doesn't give you hat head. I'm actually hoping to find the same thing in another color.
  • Reviewed by TMH from South Dakota on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    This hat is a lot bulkier than it appears to be in the photo, not a "slouch" beanie. Also, in the photo, the hat appears to come to somewhat of a point at the top, and in reality the top of the hat is almost as wide as the bottom. It's a cute color and I'm sure would be very warm, but was returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker/Biker from Apple Valley UT on Monday, November 9, 2015
    I ordered this just to see what it was, It is kind of different. The hat stays on better with a pony out the back. It will keep your head warm in cooler temps. I am going to put it in my backpack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from New York on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    This hat is exactly what I was looking for - warm and cozy, yet stylish. I love it! The colors are great, love the turtle accent. The fleece band on the inside is perfect because wool can be itchy. It's a little bit longer than a beenie, so it isn't a snug fit on the top of your head, but I like that it has some room - adds to the hat's character.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 41
;