On par with the mighty powers of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Turtle Fur hats, ear bands and neck gaiters use their superhuman power of soft warmth to keep you going strong no matter the weather conditions. Turtle Fur neck gaiters and hats are always made of multiple layers of incredibly warm and luxuriously soft 100% virgin acrylic, ensuring a comfortable experience on the slopes, trail or in your backyard. On top of dependable warmth and comfortable softness, Turtle Fur hats, ear bands and neck gaiters come in a variety of bright, playf ... Learn more about Turtle Furul colors. So don’t let the fear of cold ears keep you indoors when the mercury drops; don a Turtle Fur neck gaiter and hat and get outside. Turtle Power! ... Less
Average Rating based on 307 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 338 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    The photo makes it look like these are arm warmers worn over the elbow. But when utilizing the thumb hole provided, these warmers cover from my knuckles to about 4 inches below my elbow -- hence are better called 'wrist warmers'. In my case, that turned out to be perfect for keeping an injured wrist warm and/or dressing up the bandage around it. These seemed cheaply made, when I took them out of their wrap. HOWEVER, they do stay up, they function very nicely, are soft and comfortable and I will enjoy having them. Just don't plant on them covering more than wrist OR elbow, but not both.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SaMaDe from Michigan on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    I read the reviews and bought these for my twin 12 yr old boys for a 6 day 300 mile bike ride. They didn't use the thumb hole and they were not tight fitting (that normally you would want as a bicyclist) but they worked really well for the cool mornings.
  • Reviewed by mac from florida on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I was expecting full sleeve bike warmers, these do not even come to your elbow, now I have to spend money to return. I also order some for friends to encourage them to buy stuff Sierra, this will not help!!!
  • Reviewed by The Marsh from MIssouri on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Was expecting full sleeves, my mistake should of read the specs on it. Have a runners thumb, P
  • Reviewed by Laura from Chicago on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    This hat is quite warm, especially for ears, and fashionable. My 13 year old didn't love the larger than expected front faux fur topper, so to speak, so I adapted for my winter warmth. It is very effective that way.
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    After reading the reviews I ordered 2 hats for 10 year old daughter. They fit just perfectly. She read reviews with me and even commented that it does sit high on her ears too but she is delighted to have her pony tail sticking out
  • Reviewed by Zenturtle from Vermont on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I love the design of this beanie. I wear my hair in a ponytail quite often when exercising outdoors. Of course if you wear a low ponytail the hat is not designed for this. It is definitely warm! and I love the tassel.
  • Reviewed by Joy from Bend, Oregon on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    this hat is very warm and the brim is just enough to keep the snow out of my face. I especially love the fleece headband to keep my ears warm. it is beautifully handmade!
  • Reviewed by Ellabloom from NJ on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Good quality hat and style great for adult or child. Pom-pom is quite large, but both my girls love it and have tried to steal it from me already! We love a good variety of hats for the winter months and this one is unique....and warm.
  • Reviewed by Sue w a ponytail from Upstate NY on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Hat was nice and soft. Seemed to fit but kept sliding up exposing my ears. Can't be worn if you want warm ears. I would have returned but the cost was just about what I paid for it on sale!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 338 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;