Tweed Tapestry Skirt (For Women)

2nds. A vintage rose-print tapestry with a wisp of tulle at the hemline, this retro skirt should layer right in with your fall boots and eclectic fashion whimsies.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by laurie from michigan on Friday, February 28, 2014
    it looks just like pic. and it's a nice lightweight woolish fabric... but not scratchy.
    i look forward to wearing it
  • Reviewed by Listening from CA on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    This was too big for me so it's going to Goodwill. It seems well made. The colors are very dull.
  • Reviewed by blessedqueen from desert city on Monday, January 20, 2014
    the fabric is perfect for winter in the warm climate i live in, the skirt is cut on a bias in a very flattering way, especially for one with a more than adequate - tummy- the length is great, and i even like the tulle sticking out, when it tears, i will take it out. , i bought another for my daughter- the colors and the style are for any generation
  • Reviewed by lilylou from WA state on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    On first sight this looks like it could be wool but it is very light. I am not fond of the fringe on the end but it can be taken off. I do like the fact that it is lined. It seems to run a bit small for the size I ordered but it does fit ok if not a bit tight. I really nave no complaints considering the price I paid for it. It really is a bargain.
  • Reviewed by Montanamade from Montana on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    I looked at this skirt for quite awhile before buying, and now don't know why I waited. I figured at this price there was no risk, and I get Sooo many compliments on it. My husband loves it too. I bought a size 10 which is my normal size and if they had a size 8 available I would exchange it for the smaller size. Not overly big, but I could definitely wear the size 8. Love it
  • Reviewed by susurro from Idaho on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    pleased with the fit and cut of this skirt. did however remove the lace below the hemline.The soft pattern is easily dressed up or worn more casual.
    versitle and fun.
  • Reviewed by susmaj from westchester on Monday, November 25, 2013
    and I love the gentleness of the pattern. Went well with an off-white shell knit blouse.
  • Reviewed by Amy from California on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    This skirt is 2 sizes to big.
  • Reviewed by TriciaT from Boston, MA on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Runs small need to buy a one size up, the flowers are not a bright as pictured very subtitle nice!
  • Reviewed by Jill from Oregon on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    Nicely designed and constructed. Subtle colors and pattern. Good quality cloth. Like the bit of gauziness under hemline.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.