Twist Ricochet Jacket - Double-Needle Top Stitch (For Women)

Closeouts. A perfect addition to your western wardrobe, the Twist Ricochet jacket features durable soft shell construction with a tough double-needle top stitch to provide maximum performance and protection during your daily routine.

  • Enhanced with a waterproof breathable membrane for improved weather resistance
  • Durable yet stylish design
  • Soft polyester embossed microfleece backing
  • Double-needle top stitching
  • Zip handwarmer pockets
  • Pigment dyed and garment washed
  • Knit cuffs
  • Full YKK® zip front
  • Length: 25" (based on medium)
  • Weight: 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • Fabric: 95% polyester, 5% spandex with polyester backing
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from south dakota on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    needed light weight jacket, happy with style, will layer nicely with long sleeve shirt and be warm enough for spring and fall
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Star from Arizona on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    This jacket is perfect for Arizona cold weather (30's - 50's). Enough room for layering underneath. Love the sleeve bands. Received multiple compliments. Ordered pecan in a small (5'3", 113lbs) and fits great. Also, great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sl from wi on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    the liner in the jacket adds extra warmth to the windproof outside. Fits well and has sleeves long enough to cover wrists from cold.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Long sleeves
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily S from Colorado on Monday, September 24, 2012
    This jacket is made from great material. Warm, but not too warm, great for fall. However, it was too short for me and I had to return it. I am 5'8, and while the sleeves were long enough, it was too short and ended up looking boxy. The medium size fit well, other than being to short ( I am normally around a size 8).
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice material, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by ranniedhead from santa cruz, ca on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    I rarely take the time to write reviews, but I felt compelled to with this jacket. It looked like a great all-around jacket for wet California winters, outdoor yard work, hiking, bolting to the store in the rain. I can't get over how much I love this jacket. It really is perfect! The slight weathering of the material is great looking (I bought the walnut). It has the look of a Carhartt but tailored for women. I was torn between buying a M or L, I went with the L because I'm 5'11" and didn't want it to be too short. It fits like a glove and the sleeves are a great length for me. I'm a size 8, if that is helpful. I looked it up online at other sites and cheapest I found it elsewhere was $95. This is a steal!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamera D from Sisters, OR on Friday, January 13, 2012
    I love this jacket so much I bought a second and one for my Mom. It is great to have a soft shell in a slimming western style! like cotton duck or denim only MUCH better! I don't love the internal cuffs because they tend to stick out and collect hay, but that is the only thing that's not perfect about this coat!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherokee from Alpine, Tx on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    I loved the price, but hate that it is made in China!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mom-o-design from San Diego, CA on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    REALLY wanted to like this jacket. It's a great weight for CA "winter" weather, and details and styling are very nice. Wish there was lining so seams didn't show. It's really cut for teenage bodies. If you have curves, forget it. Runs a size small, though arms are on the long side. It's going back.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Finn's Mom from Texarkana, TX on Monday, December 12, 2011
    This is a great jacket. I was kind of looking for a coat, which this is not. Regardless, this jacket has been plenty warm so far for this east Texas fall/winter. If you wear long sleeves under it or layers you will start to sweat. It doesn't really breathe which I suppose makes it so warm but it wouldn't be good to work out in or anything. However it does permit good mobility. It is definitely casual it looks a little distressed on the seams (I got black) which is fine it just didn't look that way in the picture. It isn't a dark dark black. This jacket would be best for casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowgirl at Heart from Lynden, WA on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    This jacket is the perfect weight...not too heavy, and not too light. Great for the Pacific Northwest! It was just what I had hoped for.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.